Gillette Fusion ProGlide Power Review | SheSpeaks

Video Reviews


Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Yogabba69 By  Yogabba69    
    12.21.19

    One of the top brands

    I love this razor, its one of the only kind that my legs will let me use. With this razor i get no razor burn, no bump and less nics. It gides smoothly and gets my legs cleaned up in less time than other kinds. Super sharp blades and has an easy to grip handle. I will never switch brands again!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    05.03.18

    Easy and fast shaving,

    My husband loves Gillette products and the Gillette Fusion ProGlide Power is one of his favorite. It is easy to use and makes the shaving fun and fast.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gschu19 By  gschu19    
    07.12.17

    For men, but works great for women

    After trying every men and women's razor out there...settled on this one! Very happy with results and cut myself the least amount with this.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nydrom1984 By  Nydrom1984    
    02.26.16

    I purchased this razor for my hubby, he was using something else, a cheaper razor, and he has thick coarse, stubby hair on his face, that grows back before 5 pm the same day. I thought, this has got to be good, it's part of the P&G family and I use Venus from Gillette. Well, it does a great job keeping my hubby's face stubble free for longer than the cheaper brands, and it doesn't cause razor burn. Another plus is that the quality is so good that he can have it longer and use it longer before replacing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • everlarkbakery9 By  everlarkbakery9    
    11.03.15

    Even though these are for men, they work way better than the women's razors on the market. Have been using these for almost 2 years and I rarely get cuts or razor burn.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JShields2432 By  JShields2432    
    10.01.15

    I am a female, yes i know these are mens razors but they just work so well! They are a little pricey but so worth it, they really last forever on top of the quality and comfort of the shave.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Elii02 By  Elii02    
    07.09.15

    My husband loves these. He feels they give him a smooth close save. He only uses these.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    02.25.15

    Bought for my husband, but I used it too. Shaves really well. Close shave. Designed for excellent results. Decently priced as far as razors go.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • karih1 By  karih1    
    12.13.14

    This is the best razor I have ever used. This is the first men's razor I have used but it gives a super close shave. Hats off to gillette.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • karene By  karene    
    12.09.14

    my husband and son love these razors, goodfor a close shave.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • obsidianwaters By  obsidianwaters    
    12.04.14

    Not to shabby...leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. I recommend giving it a try.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    My husband and I have them. We love them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jesleekins By  jesleekins    
    10.02.14

    Good quality razor. I have been "borrowing" my husbands for years and finally went out and got one for myself. No more frilly pink razors for me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Beth33 By  Beth33    
    10.01.14

    So I was out and took one of my husbands and LOVED it. Now it will be the only one I use!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mecarla1 By  Mecarla1    
    07.14.14

    I love stealing my husbands razors. Especially this one. great product just wish the cartridges weren't so expensive.

    Was this helpful?   0