Ghirardelli Milk Chocolate with Peanut Butter Filling Squares Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • dcgirl1969 By  dcgirl1969    
    10.21.17

    Great product Ghirardelli

    Love everything Ghirardelli makes. The peanut butter chocolates are no exception. These are great. Yummy pb and chocolate flavor without being too sweet or overpowering. These will be fabulous for holiday baking!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Ghirardelli Peanut Butter Filled

    Ghirardelli Chocolate is the creamiest and smoothest on the market. Then add creamy peanut butter. These are so good!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Famfirst3445 By  Famfirst3445    
    10.19.17

    Great taste and puts you in a state of chocolate bliss

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jjennr928 By  jjennr928    
    10.19.17

    Ghirardelli Squares

    Ghirardelli are my absolute favorite chocolate candies! The Dark Chocolate is the BEST!!! They melt in your mouth.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sherry1285 By  Sherry1285    
    10.19.17

    So Good!

    Ghirardelli Chocolates are by far the smoothest creamiest chocolate there is. The Peanut Butter inside these are nice and smooth, with a great peanut butter taste not too rich and not too sweet! If you have a peanut butter lover in the family this is the candy to get for them. The peanut butter filling is smoother and not gritty.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wildlodge By  wildlodge    
    10.13.17

    Yummmm

    Ghirardelli chocolate is one of my favorite candies. The peanut butter just melts in your mouth and the caramel is another very smooth tasting candy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wildlodge By  wildlodge    
    10.13.17

    Yummmm

    Ghirardelli chocolate is one of my favorite candies. The peanut butter just melts in your mouth and the caramel is another very smooth tasting candy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mindi66 By  Mindi66    
    10.13.17

    Totally Delish

    I love the peanut butter & chocolate combo & this did NOT disappoint! Love Ghirardelli chocolate and this is a great addition to their lineup!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • alangrud By  alangrud    
    05.10.17

    Melts in your mouth, beats Reese's, hands down.

    I have always loved Ghirardeli chocolates but this simply melts in your mouth. The combination of these two unique flavors has even Reeses beat hands down, and I never thought I would say that. Awesome flavors that taste marvelous together!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kissingslipknot88 By  kissingslipknot88    
    08.18.16

    Meltable

    This brings a new meaning to melting in your mouth. Love this

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kkern54 By  kkern54    
    08.09.16

    Peanut butter cup

    Ghirardelli chocolate has such a great flavor. I even buy Ghirardelli chocolate chips (milk chocolate) for cookies and baking. These squares take like a gourmet peanut butter cup!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Trulyyourjenny By  Trulyyourjenny    
    08.02.16

    Good quality chocolate

    Good! Quality of chocolate is Excellent and the peanut butter is not oily like other brands. They should make a dark chocolate one too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • GlitterNGlam By  GlitterNGlam    
    07.19.16

    Lucious Candy

    So silky and smooth. ..I absolutely love the creaminess.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • char247 By  char247    
    07.18.16

    This is good when I'm craving chocolate and peanut butter cups. This flavor is good but I prefer the caramel or peppermint flavors more.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CFFowler13 By  CFFowler13    
    07.06.16

    Yum! The milk chocolate with caramel will always be my favorite, but this isn't too low on the rankings either.

    Was this helpful?   0