Gerber Puffs | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Mommyof4ts Mommyof4ts
    03.07.12

    My kids love these!! Even my husband would sneak some, lol. The taste/texture is a little odd, but with kids not having fully developed taste buds at the age where they eat them, it didnt seem like a big deal.

  • bambiluv bambiluv
    09.19.13

    OK product. Yes the babies love them, but they are just to expensive! The cost per pound for these things is like $6.99! I've had great success with the store brands and private labels. Cheerios works very well also. Save your money and read the price labels at the grocery store!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • blackcristina92 By  blackcristina92    
    12.11.18

    The Gerber puffs are a hit with my littlest. He loves the taste which makes him want to eat them. However i only gave it 4 stars because they do tend to get stale which poses a choking hazard. Just make sure you watch how long you have them laying around after opening.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emmarieg By  emmarieg    
    11.08.18

    babies and myself love them

    Every baby I have ever taken care of has loved these. I tried them too just to see if they were gross like some baby food, but I would eat these as a snack without the kids around

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amber554 By  Amber554    
    10.12.18

    Taste great

    Ok Gerber out did them selfs with this one I?m gonna start off with the container open and close lid witch is awesome!!! Now to the taste wow they are great my kids loved them and so do I lol

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mamaofgals By  mamaofgals    
    09.05.18

    My child loved these! They are easy to hold, pick up, and eat. They dissolve quickly and babies/toddlers love them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Momto2ls By  Momto2ls    
    08.31.18

    This is a great product for a beginning eater but my daughter struggled with how much they stuck to her fingers when damp.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Browneyedgirl90 By  Browneyedgirl90    
    08.31.18

    My daughter loved these. My older children would even try to steal them. A very good snack when on the go.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jwyatt2328 By  Jwyatt2328    
    07.09.18

    Perfect for learning to eat

    THese are perfect for tiny fingers and beginner eaters.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lauralava By  Lauralava    
    06.11.18

    Sneak in

    Melt in your mouth yumminess. Every single one of my children had no complaints. Dissolvable and able to sneak in vegetables

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dahling By  Dahling    
    04.19.18

    excellent healthy happy snack for person with braces.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kaylee8113 By  Kaylee8113    
    04.04.18

    Amazing snack

    All of my kids loved these. They get soft fast and are full of flavor. There are many different flavor to choose from which is a huge plus to me. I would definitely recommend!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *