Gerber Puffs Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Irenaavi By  Irenaavi    
    11.16.20

    Great

    Favorite kids snack, we still sometimes buy it as their toddlers now and still love it as much as they did as babies. Love how it comes in many varieties of flavors. All very good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mhebert16 By  Mhebert16    
    08.12.20

    Delicious

    Absolutely love the puffs. I love how they come in so many different flavors. My daughter loved them and they taste good for parents too!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Vbreeebb By  Vbreeebb    
    08.03.20

    Love

    My daughter really enjoys these and they are so easy for her to eat without me worrying She will get choked. I love how easy of a snack it is for her

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tsmith4 By  tsmith4    
    06.18.20

    Gerber Puffs are good for fine motor too!!!!

    I have never met a little bundle of joy who does not like Gerber Puffs. These are a crowd-pleaser!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • fmd518 By  fmd518    
    06.08.20

    Great Product

    Gerber Puffs all my kids loved these when they were little. Such a great product and a great snack for babies.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.08.20

    Gerber Puffs are great because you can sit out a couple at a time and keep the rest fresh.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jodihunter By  jodihunter    
    06.07.20

    Delicious Treat

    We love these at our house, they never fail to be a delicious treat.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • eview1 By  eview1    
    06.05.20

    Crunchy, healthy snack-perfect for anyone.

    I don't have any kids so I buy these for myself because they are so good to eat for a snack. The Gerber veggie snacks are tasty, low fat and low calorie. They are very crunchy and tasty.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • stef42678 By  stef42678    
    06.05.20

    A Great Snack

    These are such a great snack for little ones! I love how easy they are to take on the go, and it is easy for little ones to feed themselves and they seem to love the taste!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Michellelbaker By  Michellelbaker    
    04.29.20

    My grandson loves these little snacks. He eats the generic just fine to and not so expensive. Could go down in price

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Caligirl008 By  Caligirl008    
    02.04.20

    My infant loves these! They're a great way to introduce finger foods, and even though she doesn't have teeth yet she's able to eat these well since they dissolve quickly.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • glad2bamom By  glad2bamom    
    12.19.19

    awesome taste

    My kids love these Gerber puffs. They are super easy to digest and yummy for kiddos. My kids love sweet potato flavor.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • selene By  selene    
    12.19.19

    freesamplewithout spending shipping cost

    freesample of eat free sugar free oil palm free oil colza

    Was this helpful?   0
  • joesgirl96 By  joesgirl96    
    10.08.19

    great snack

    My kids love these. They are a great healthy snack and are great to take on the go without being messy

    Was this helpful?   0
  • samanthalynn775 By  samanthalynn775    
    10.07.19

    Quick snack

    My son loves these veggie puffs! It?s a great quick snack. You can take it on the go and it?s very convenient to have. If you have little ones I reckoned d having these on hand!

    Was this helpful?   0