Gain Fire Works | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • janiea janiea
    04.05.14

    I received a sample of this and it smells so good!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Jay2106 By  Jay2106    
    04.04.20

    Smells Amazing

    I love the smell of gain detergent and I wanted to try this product. It does smell amazing and makes my blankets smell good for about a week. I love the result but it is kind of expensive taking into account that if used as directed, a cap full, it won't last much if you do more than 3+ loads a week.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • upstatemissy By  upstatemissy    
    04.04.20

    smell so good

    Love the smell and they help to soften and with static in our workout clothing where it is usually awful

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • annemaeanne By  annemaeanne    
    04.02.20

    Great smell, long lasting

    Smells so wonderful and I smell it on my clothes days later.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SLLYON By  SLLYON    
    04.02.20

    Fresh and Long Lasting!

    I think the Gain Fireworks laundry scent booster is one of the best available! It's a nice springtime scent, easy to use and seems to keeps clothes smelling fresher longer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jagerwench By  jagerwench    
    04.02.20

    Love this product

    I love Gain products and this one does not dissapoint. I tboosts up the scent which is ideal for work clothing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HelgaHelga By  HelgaHelga    
    04.02.20

    My favorite scent booster.

    I love the fresh clean scent of this product. And it really lasts. A little goes a long way so you get your money's worth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gg2manpa By  gg2manpa    
    04.01.20

    Gain is great

    I looove this stuff. Anything gain is awesome! It's so long lasting too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenni104 By  jenni104    
    04.01.20

    Great scent

    I do love the scent of these, and they do help make the laundry smell so good for quite awhile.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Suzyspeaks By  Suzyspeaks    
    04.01.20

    Gain fresh scent Fireworks!

    I love this Gain Fireworks. It gives my laundry, which can be very pungent, a nice but not overpowering scent. I am a big fan!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cassandrametz96 By  cassandrametz96    
    03.21.19

    Amazing

    These smell amazing ! I use them every time I do laundry and they make my clothes smell so good . I highly recommend these

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *