Ghirardelli Squares Milk Truffle | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Pistachio Pistachio
    04.15.13

    Ghirardelli could probably make any chocolate-flavored product and I would eat it. These squares are perfect. Not only are they the perfect size - just large enough for you not to gorge yourself, but just small enough for you not to feel unhealthy - they come in a variety of flavors. And not just ANY flavors - they have really weird ones like chili pepper and stuff. They. Are. Fabulous. Try them all. :)

  • HedderLyne HedderLyne
    02.16.12

    Chocolate was completely melted.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jenniferklochdavis By  jenniferklochdavis    
    06.05.20

    Pure deliciousness

    Chocolate heaven! So incredibly delicious! These are my hide from my family Chocolates lol

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Archie By  Archie    
    06.05.20

    Heavenly

    I love these. I keep buying them and bringing them to work so I won?t eat them all. They are smooth and creamy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • donnalee2001 By  donnalee2001    
    06.05.20

    GHIRARDELLI SQUARES

    GHIRARDELLI SQUARES are the perfect size. I really enjoy the soft centers....especially caramel.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lilang By  lilang    
    06.05.20

    Ghirardelli Chocolate

    Ghirardelli Chocolate is the best. Honestly, Ghirardelli could make any combination and I would try it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sa60237 By  Sa60237    
    03.14.20

    This is one of my favorite chocolate brands. i really love that you can taste the high quality, and that it comes in the perfect size.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Caligirl008 By  Caligirl008    
    02.04.20

    This is one of my favorite chocolate brands. You can taste the high quality, and I love the packaging. They make great "just because" gifts, too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • warrent23 By  warrent23    
    10.23.18

    taste delicious

    Ghirardelli chocolates are absolutely amazing.They make some unique flavors and even they taste good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brittbrat1012 By  Brittbrat1012    
    09.07.18

    Way too sweet hurts my teeth just thinking about the one time i tried it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ChassyMarie89 By  ChassyMarie89    
    01.15.18

    Divine Candy

    Absolutely divine, Delicious, and to die for. This is one of my absolute favorite brands of chocolate candy. Its so much better than its cheaper competitors. It has just the right amount of each ingredient and melts right in your mouth. Its a must try so don't you miss out and deny yourself this simple pleasure.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.19.17

    Ghirardelli Chocolate

    Ghirardelli Chocolate is the creamiest, smoothest brand on the market! All flavors, absolutely delicious !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *