Fritolay tostitos scoops Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • LisaFencil77 By  LisaFencil77    
    02.11.21

    Good chips

    Anytime I?m in the mood for chips and dip, these are my go to.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katrinasolano By  katrinasolano    
    02.08.21

    I buy these scoops and use them for all the dips that I make. Love them

    Was this helpful?   0
  • darkgoddess718 By  darkgoddess718    
    02.07.21

    Yum LOVE Fritolay tostitos scoops

    I LOVE Fritolay tostitos scoops. It is so easy to scoop up salsa (my favorite), dip or cheese. it holds the salsa quite well without breaking. I honestly feel these bags only come with one or two broken scoops vs the regular tortillas that always have a bunch broken ones at the bottom. Great day to have some today for Super Bowl.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenrenh By  jenrenh    
    02.04.21

    Perfect for dipping!

    Fritolay tostitos scoops are delicious and perfect for dipping! They are sturdy so they can hold about anything.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jay2106 By  Jay2106    
    04.05.20

    Perfect Bite each time

    I absolutely love the Tostitos Scoops. I can eat them by themselves. My favorite way to eat them is with montecitos cheese and make the cheesiest nachos. I sent the cheese itself aside and scoop and little or as much cheese in each bite. I also love eating ceviche with them. Again, with the chips aside and scoop. Each bite is perfect. I love because they are thick enough but not too thick. They are also salted just enough and not seasoned so you can pair them with everything.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ashley90 By  ashley90    
    11.14.16

    Decent

    Good tasting and works good for grabbing up dips. Can be decent priced when you find a sale

    Was this helpful?   0
  • India75 By  India75    
    11.09.16

    Great for dips of any kind. I use these for every party , my family and I love this one

    Was this helpful?   0
  • anw2207 By  anw2207    
    07.18.16

    These are my go to chips when I am having dip. I like that they are able to scoop

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LynVazquez By  LynVazquez    
    04.07.16

    These are fun chips to eat with, as they can scoop up lots of dip your choice or make excellent stuffed nachos with. They are a good size, tastes great and sturdy. No breaking this chip upon dipping.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ladyfly521 By  ladyfly521    
    04.06.16

    This is the perfect chip for some queso dip or some salsa.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shovlin02 By  shovlin02    
    02.24.16

    summer time is full of cook outs for my family and friends we love dips this is our go to chip beacuse they taste great and love the spoon like appearance makes it so easy to eat dips

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kmandrews128 By  kmandrews128    
    02.24.16

    These are much better than regular Tostitos since they do not break when dipping them and they hold a lot of dip!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DJRW76 By  DJRW76    
    02.24.16

    I use this for parties with my homemade dip. The scoops are much better than the triangles.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tzdelar By  tzdelar    
    11.17.15

    Scoops are like the best for eating salsa or nacho cheese with! 5 stars!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cflint By  cflint    
    08.09.15

    Great taste and even better for enjoying your favorite dip!!

    Was this helpful?   0