Folgers Vintage Tin Classic Roast Ground Coffee | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • MzRenee By  MzRenee    
    05.06.20

    I love this product...Nothing beats a fresh cup of coffee in the morning..And ot smells so good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Megstar By  Megstar    
    04.17.20

    Best store bought coffee!

    Folgers is the best store bought coffee there is! I am loyal to the brand and when I saw this vintage collectors tin I bought 5 of them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lindajoy1219 By  Lindajoy1219    
    02.03.20

    We only use Folgers coffee in our home. We love the vintage can look.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GodElsa By  GodElsa    
    10.19.19

    The best coffee!

    This is my absolute go-to coffee every morning ! My family is obsessed. The coffee is strong and has such a bold flavor. Usually you can?t even taste the coffee much because of sugars and other added variables but this coffee is amazing and nothing overshadows the flavor!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kashcart83 By  kashcart83    
    07.26.19

    Folgers..the best part of waking up..

    I love the vintage can..it looks nice on my counter. Folgers has always been my go to coffee. Delicious flavors!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wendypol By  wendypol    
    07.25.19

    One of my favorites

    I love that it's not a bitter tasting coffee. And there is no after taste either. Probably one of my favorite coffees around.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gigi62 By  gigi62    
    01.22.19

    Folgers Coffee

    I am a Folgers coffee drinker. I love the vintage tin it is the perfect addition to my coffee bar.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    03.21.18

    Folgers wakes me up!

    I love Folgers coffee, it always help me wake up and regain my energy in the morning. This vintage can is so classy, take you back in time in a good way!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dzenita By  Dzenita    
    02.17.18

    Folgers Coffee

    This is my go-to coffee. I have tried many different brands yet find myself going back to the Folgers brand. I do get the French Vanilla version though as it gives me a bit more flavor. I definitely recommend this brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Guccigurl By  Guccigurl    
    01.10.18

    I love it forever

    My family rely on folger it's the only coffe the world hands down,it never change the taste is always original and fantastic, I drink it everyday i can't imagine buying anything else and I love it forever.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *