Febreze Car Vent Clips Review | SheSpeaks

Video Reviews


Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Aed8031 By  Aed8031    
    12.10.19

    Love it

    Makes the car smell so good ! Love this product bc it makes my car smell new again! It lasted longer than I expected also.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • warrent23 By  warrent23    
    04.29.19

    work great

    I love how these make my car smell nice and fresh they last a long time and are adjustable

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thevegasmom By  thevegasmom    
    02.27.19

    Great product

    This made my car smell absolutely delicious without having to block the entire vent!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • justrelaxing By  justrelaxing    
    02.27.19

    fun to use in the car, scent doesnt last as long as i like

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xxnikkialexx By  xxnikkialexx    
    10.09.17

    potent and good smelling for sports seaons

    I love how it knocks the smells right out. I have to very active boys who play sports this takes care of my car from having a funky odor.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rah1117 By  rah1117    
    10.08.17

    I only use Frebreeze air freshener, so naturally I'd use these in my car. They have many wonderful scents and I think they're just a great product overall

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AUGUSTROB By  AUGUSTROB    
    06.21.17

    Awesome product! Please come out with new scents!!

    I always use febreeze, I love it in my car vents!!! I wish they would come out with new scents like blueberry or lemon!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xocandie07 By  xocandie07    
    03.28.17

    Clean Cars!

    I always keep a Febreeze car freshener in my car. They last for longer than 30 days ( I think more like 60) & they seriously smell the best. You can change the levels of scent if you choose. Sometimes it can be overbearing, but it is great for a freshener!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nelcir2 By  Nelcir2    
    03.28.17

    Short lived smell

    These car fresheners are great for the first few days after you buy them, sadly they lose their smell pretty fast.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Meaganalora By  Meaganalora    
    10.29.16

    Love scent

    Really enjoy all the different scents that are offered. The fragrance last about a week and I always receive a lot of compliments that the vehicle smells good.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • monitabonita20 By  monitabonita20    
    08.18.16

    I love it

    The scent was really strong at first but eventually was tolerable. It lasted longer than I expected since I have the AC on the highest setting. I will definitely buy these again.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ghreyz13 By  ghreyz13    
    08.10.16

    Too strong scent

    When it comes to scent of this vent clips, i find it too strong. It is good that it last longer however i would prefer much lighter scent that this one.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Atabanana29 By  Atabanana29    
    08.09.16

    Smelly in a good way!

    This stuff is great! It makes my car smell really good!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • floresv02 By  floresv02    
    08.09.16

    So fresh and clean

    Love how this air freshener makes my car smell so good. They last a while and I would recommend to everyone. Every time someone came into my car they always ask what freshener I use and tell them about it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DoctorPepper By  DoctorPepper    
    07.31.16

    Best Car Air Freshener

    I love the Febreze scent clips! My husband keeps his car messy and smelly. The only way I can stand being in his car is if he uses the vent clips. The Febreze vent clip really does last for 30 days. Its easy to clip on and use. Even though its clipped on the vent, it spreads the Febreze scent all over the car.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *