Famous Amos Bite Sized Chocolate Chip Cookies Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Dahling By  Dahling    
    09.18.20

    Best yummy cookie

    Bite size deliciousness! Perfect recipe with chips in each bite that I nibble or just chomp. Each cookie is identical in flavor joy

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Choc-lit By  Choc-lit    
    09.17.20

    Just my size

    Just the right size for all hands, grab and go. I love these cookies. They taste very good and are inexpensive.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ColleenH123 By  ColleenH123    
    09.17.20

    Bite sized deliciousness!

    These cookies are great! I'm a huge fan of chocolate chip cookies and these are the perfect bite sized cookies! Crunchy but not dry! Love them

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Grammio By  Grammio    
    09.10.20

    Young & old love 'em!

    These are my absolute favorite store-bought cookie, especially the ones with pecans! The last time I purchased them, the 2 young male clerks gave me the "aren't those the best" look. Yes, indeed they are!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rrfpresident By  Rrfpresident    
    09.09.20

    Bite size goodness

    These cookies are the perfect little treat for any chocolate chip cookie lover. Bite size goodness leaves you craving more right out the box.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kttest By  kttest    
    09.09.20

    Just pop them in your mouth

    Famous Amos, are delicious, with a lovely chocolate chip flavor and even better they are bite sized.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Silvery By  Silvery    
    09.09.20

    Delish

    Omg what can I say is that once that box and baggie is open I am going to town and gobbling them all down and let's not forget the crumbs at the bottom lol they are so good and got a nice crunch to them. Dont care for soft cookies these are perfecto!

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chris213 By  Chris213    
    09.09.20

    These are fun and remind me of my childhood. They are yummy and have a nice bite/crunch to them!

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bucketlady By  bucketlady    
    09.09.20

    Love, Love, Love!

    Amos chocolate chip cookies are the best, especially with a cup of coffee. The mini cookies are perfect to pack for work. Around my house, they don't last long!

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bighead2x2 By  bighead2x2    
    09.09.20

    Simply the best

    Sometimes simple is perfect. These are great by themselves, with milk, with coffee. I choose these over any other store bought chocolate chip cookies.

    Was this helpful?   2

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • furbaby By  furbaby    
    09.09.20

    cookies

    These small cookies are so delicious! Best chocolate and pecan cookies ever!

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LisaL10 By  LisaL10    
    09.09.20

    Yum

    I love the bite size crunchiness of these cookies! The perfect dessert to pop and go!

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    09.09.20

    Famous Amos Bite Sized Chocolate Chip Cookies are ok if you like hard cookies. These are best when soaked in milk.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GlammorMomma By  GlammorMomma    
    09.09.20

    Delicious mini cookies

    I absolutely love these famous amos cookies they are satisfying and delicious also they have just the right amount of chocolate chips. I also really like the fact that they are mini so you can eat a few and and not feel as bad lol! If you love chocolate chip cookies I definitely recommend these you'll love these too!

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rcp126 By  rcp126    
    09.09.20

    We love Famous Amos

    These cookies are always so fresh and delightful since thy have the perfect amount of each chocolate chip in each bite.

    Was this helpful?   2

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *