FX Sons of Anarchy Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.18.18

    Exellent

    I've always been a big fan of this show should win several awards/Oscars what's not to like the real McCoy not to be missed you'll want to binge watch this/play on repeat

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Washburn17 By  Washburn17    
    08.15.16

    Best show ever

    One of my favorite shows of all time. Wish it wouldnt have ended so soon. The violence, the love, etc. Everything about this show is amazing. I currently have every season, but the last one and yet i am still rewatching it again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jackiew0929 By  jackiew0929    
    06.30.16

    My favorite show of all time I wish it was still on the air

    Was this helpful?   0
  • poohbear10219 By  poohbear10219    
    09.05.15

    While I am not a fan of violence, I still love this show. I really grew to love the characters. This is one show my husband and I watch together.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • belleofthenorth By  belleofthenorth    
    09.04.15

    one star is too much for this crap! went in with an opened mind, and was highly disappointed and quite bored with this. i dont know how it stays on(if it still does). The cast was crap. the acting, crap. who cares about anything they were doing. sucks. dont waste ya energy turning it on. majorly sucked!!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Skennon By  Skennon    
    08.11.15

    One of my favorite shows, ever. But, you must have a strong stomach and be ok with extreme violence on each episode. Certainly not for the faint of heart. Character development has been a plus with this series because you really start to see what makes them tick and you can appreciate why they do what they do each week.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Skyvark By  Skyvark    
    07.07.15

    Best series I have ever watched. Not a single episode disappoints. This cannot be said about ANY other series, no matter how good, there is usually a few lame episodes.. Not for sons!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Familymatters By  Familymatters    
    07.07.15

    We always liked this show and are missing is so much now that it has ended. It wasn't one of those shows that everyone was interested in yet when you get past all the roughness and grit and questionable activities, at the heart of it all was a young man who had such deep rooted need for family and love and truth and a mother who would literally stop at nothing to do what she felt was needed. RIP Jax!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Qmorgs By  Qmorgs    
    04.15.15

    This is the type of show that has me spending half of my time binge watching episodes to see what could possibly happen next and... well avoiding the show because I can't take anymore, I just can't, too many feeeeelings. Love this show.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HappyMomma1 By  HappyMomma1    
    12.15.14

    I've watched ever single episode and now that the series has ended I'm thinking about starting from the beginning and watching it all again! Awesome show. I definitely cried through the entire last episode.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kturner82 By  kturner82    
    12.14.14

    Sons of Anarchy has been a show my husband and myself always watched every Tuesday night. We really liked the story lines and they kept us intrigued. I was sad to see it end :( This show is a must watch!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ishibishi By  ishibishi    
    10.23.14

    Love it! This show is amazing. I wasn't sure at first if my husband and I were going to like it. We started watching it and didn't want to stop. I am sad to see that this show will be ending soon though! Another amazing show that will be done! There are so many twists and turns it keeps you on your seats!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cupidbaby0311 By  cupidbaby0311    
    09.11.14

    I've been a loyal follower since the very first episode. One of my absolute favorite shows on TV and I'm SO sad that this is the last season! I have no idea what I'm going to look forward to come Sept. anymore. It has everything a normal woman doesn't experience in everyday life. Violence, drugs, guns, porn stars, ext - we can fantasize at least ;) Jax!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jenaflower79 By  Jenaflower79    
    09.11.14

    So sad to see it coming to its last season! It had violence,sex,and bikers... Who could ask for more?! One of my favorites!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lickysplitnik By  lickysplitnik    
    08.19.14

    I recently started watching this series on netflix! I am addicted me and my hubby watch it ! So good

    Was this helpful?   0