Eyeko Fat Liquid Eyeliner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Alysonlewis4 By  Alysonlewis4    
    09.09.19

    long lasting

    Long lasting, solid lines. The liquid liner itself lasts forever and does not dry out quickly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Slave2my7 By  Slave2my7    
    06.14.19

    🖤

    Eyeko eyeliners have quickly become my favorite! They make a beautiful wing. The black is blackkkkkkk. I'm a fan!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jaylexis2015 By  jaylexis2015    
    12.03.17

    I tried this eyeliner at a beauty store. It held up great although I had a little smudging. I really wish this was a waterproof eyeliner because the color and precision is fantastic.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ksayan By  ksayan    
    08.30.17

    Loved this!! Got it as a sample, and I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to apply as a liquid eyeliner.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • spaghettogoat By  spaghettogoat    
    07.20.17

    Best Eyeliner

    This is honestly my favorite eyeliner. It so easy to use and the product is extremely black and stays like that all day. I will be repurchasing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pianoprincess1989 By  pianoprincess1989    
    05.17.17

    Amazing!

    I use this everyday, Love it! It lasts all day and the product actually lasts a while.. It almost seems like it's an unending bottle! I will be buying this again.. and I pick this Eye Liner over the more expensive brand name ones like.. Kat Von D's Tattoo liner. I love this better!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • slawson20 By  slawson20    
    04.29.17

    I was actually introduced to this product through ipsy. Absolutely love this liner. It creates the most elegant yet bold look especially on my brown eyes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lishgal06 By  Lishgal06    
    04.03.17

    Makes your eyes pop!

    I really like this and I use this 90% of the time when I do my makeup daily. It can b a little tricky to do thinner lines because it is a thicker tip. It's all about the angle and way you hold it. If you get those two down this will yield awesome results. The staying power of this liner is unbelievable. I've had to invest in some good eye makeup remover!! This liner just makes your eyes pop and even a makeup novice has a professional look! I get so many compliments when I wear it! I definitely recommend!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • randimw237 By  randimw237    
    05.26.16

    This is one of my go-to everyday products. The tip's varying size allows for more precision in the size of the line being drawn. It stays on for the entire day, which is necessary in my book. Also, it is a very intense black and doesn't have that faded look that many liquid eyeliners do.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • khaliQueen By  khaliQueen    
    04.06.16

    I actually love and recommend this product it is by far one of the best I ever had it last long strong color doesn't fade away

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *