Enfamil Gentlease Infant formula powder | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • cassandrametz96 By  cassandrametz96    
    03.21.19

    Holy grail

    Holy grail of baby formula! I gave this to my daughter when she was fussy and has bad gas the SAME day she was better and happy as a clam . I highly recommend this to moms with babies that have bad gas or tummy discomfort

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • novisa08 By  novisa08    
    03.13.19

    Perfect for babies with gas issues. Easy to use and store.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nmarcotte2 By  nmarcotte2    
    09.27.18

    Good product

    My daughter had a sensitive stomach as a baby this formula did help a lot!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Skuzzler By  Skuzzler    
    09.26.18

    Tried it but too bitter tasting

    My LO didn't like the taste, I ended up tasting it and it's super bitter. She was super fussy with it as well. We switched over to the green Enfamil Reguline.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jlazarus By  jlazarus    
    09.24.18

    After trying several formulas for my son the Gentleease was the only one that did not bother my sons tummy. I highly recommend trying if your little one suffers with any type of tummy issues.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kaitlynkahl081518 By  Kaitlynkahl081518    
    09.12.18

    This is the only formula my son will eat! Only formula that does not upset his tummy or gives him gas!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JanuaryGrayz By  JanuaryGrayz    
    04.25.18

    Baby loves it

    My baby loves this, and it does not cause gas, or upset his tummy. He drinks this well and I am very pleased with it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Joselyn_0513 By  Joselyn_0513    
    04.20.18

    Great

    Love Enfamil. My baby girl likes it. No issues with gas or fussiness and it?s gentle on baby?s stomach

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ashymorr123 By  Ashymorr123    
    02.08.18

    I recommend this

    My son uses this! It's great for sensitive bellies! Highly recommend!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sharnai95 By  Sharnai95    
    11.26.17

    Recommend

    My baby loved this Milk it?s good for gas, and fussy baby. And it Digest on her tummy .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *