Enfamil Gentlease Infant formula powder | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • malise23 By  malise23    
    09.10.19

    This formula is easy on my baby's tummy and really soothes her

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alysonlewis4 By  Alysonlewis4    
    09.09.19

    Such a gentle formula Highly recommend

    My daughters both suffer from sensitive tummies. This formula works wonders when it comes to being gentle on the stomach and smoothing down the gas pains in comparison to other brands. They were on this formula until they were 1 and thrived.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mustain69 By  Mustain69    
    08.14.19

    Lifesaver for fussy baby

    Both my babies hated formula. This newest baby is half breastfed and have formula and when he cant have my milk this is the only formula that doesn't tear his tummy up. Its a lifesaver for this under supplier.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momof3nuggets By  momof3nuggets    
    05.30.19

    Gas Reliever

    This formula is expensive, which is a downfall. My little ones love it. Helps with gas for sure

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shelby_neal8792 By  shelby_neal8792    
    03.30.19

    Great for Gassy babies!

    Enfamil Gentle Ease was a great switch over for my oldest daughter when transferring from breast milk to formula. She struggled with gas and this formula was the right choice. It helped sooth her stomach and helped pass gas and bowel movements. Also made her gain the weight needed! Would highly recommend this product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cassandrametz96 By  cassandrametz96    
    03.21.19

    Holy grail

    Holy grail of baby formula! I gave this to my daughter when she was fussy and has bad gas the SAME day she was better and happy as a clam . I highly recommend this to moms with babies that have bad gas or tummy discomfort

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • novisa08 By  novisa08    
    03.13.19

    Perfect for babies with gas issues. Easy to use and store.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nmarcotte2 By  nmarcotte2    
    09.27.18

    Good product

    My daughter had a sensitive stomach as a baby this formula did help a lot!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Skuzzler By  Skuzzler    
    09.26.18

    Tried it but too bitter tasting

    My LO didn't like the taste, I ended up tasting it and it's super bitter. She was super fussy with it as well. We switched over to the green Enfamil Reguline.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jlazarus By  jlazarus    
    09.24.18

    After trying several formulas for my son the Gentleease was the only one that did not bother my sons tummy. I highly recommend trying if your little one suffers with any type of tummy issues.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *