Elemis Pro-Collagen Cleansing Balm Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • assiam By  assiam    
    03.28.21

    Smells lovely, like a spa. This balm makes my skin soft and very clean without leaving it tight and dry.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Hawkswin8819 By  Hawkswin8819    
    03.26.21

    Removes everything for a hydrated feel

    This is my favorite balm of all time. It smells absolutely amazing, it takes all makeup off (waterproof too), removes, impurities, & leaves skin feeling soft & hydrated. This is a HG product for me but the price is a bit astronomical if I'm honest. I usually look for a sale when I'm wanting it again because retail is unfortunately a bit too rich for my blood!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Samples4Rosa By  Samples4Rosa    
    03.17.21

    Great cleansing balm

    This product is so good. It removes makeup completely and it leaves my skin pretty clean. It is very gentle. Even though this product looks greasy, it washes very well with warm water. It smells really nice too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • WonderWomen72 By  WonderWomen72    
    03.16.21

    Beautiful Balm!

    The Elemis Pro-Collagen cleansing balm is a rich and buttery cleanser that feels luxurious. The intoxicating smell of essential oils makes me feel like I?m at a mini-spa in my bathroom. This balm literally melts off all traces off dirt, oil, makeup and sunscreen while leaving my skin cleansed and moisturized. I apply a small amount (a little goes a long way) to my dry skin and massage it into my skin and then apply a little bit of water, the balm then turns into a beautiful milky texture. Then I will remove with a damp washcloth (which is provided with the jar). I also love to leave this on (a couple of times a week) my skin as a mask for 10 minutes for an even added moisture boost.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sashabby By  sashabby    
    03.16.21

    There is a similar product to this came afterwards, not bad but ELEMIS is my love!! I tried a sample and fell in love right away!!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • eac62387 By  eac62387    
    03.16.21

    Amazing Product

    I use this to wash my face in the morning and at night. It's amazing and my skin looks to great! The smell is also amazing!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Andrea1969 By  Andrea1969    
    03.16.21

    I love Elemis products. I'm 51, andmy skin looks great. I'm diligent about cleansing and moisturizing plus I've been hit by the lucky genetic stick for nice skin. This is a great cleanser that wipes off, yet moisturizes. I also pile on other Elemis products after using this cleanser. Expensive, but worth it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CTCarra By  CTCarra    
    03.15.21

    Best cleansing balm

    One of the best cleansing balms.It has a soft butter texture that nourishes , softens, moisturizes while melting away your makeup. I love just massaging this onto my face in circular motions for as long as I can. This also helps getting the blood flow into my face which helps with wrinkles and brightens the skin. It has a nice herbal scent to it. I use this as a first step to take my makeup off. My skin always feels so soft , plump , & have a nice healthy glow after using this. its pricey but worth it. Try and score this at Ulta when its half off for their beauty steal!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MollyParnis By  MollyParnis    
    11.05.20

    A Really Wonderful Product

    I absolutely LOVE the Elemis Pro-Collagen Cleansing Balm! It has a rich buttery texture that moisturizes my skin and leaves it soft and is also an effective, hard-working cleanser. The gentle herbal scent gives me a relaxing and pampering experience that feels like the very high quality product that it is. Elemis Pro Collagen Cleansing Balm is so pampering and effective that I would not only purchase it for myself but I would also buy it as a holiday gift for a friend or family member with confidence.

    Was this helpful?   0