Edys Fruit Bars | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    01.15.15

    These are one of my favorite frozen fruit bars. Healthy and tastes great! The price point is good too!

  • dreareed dreareed
    01.11.12

    Now are family doesn't care for these at all, had to throw 6 boxes out...they wouldn't eat them....

All Reviews

Sort by
  • AprilKat By  AprilKat    
    09.13.18

    A favorite for us

    My children love Popsicles what kid doesn't but I love that these give me that edge of giving them something good for them while also giving them what they want to. The flavors they come in are wonderful too. While I love a different flavor personally everyone else in the house loves the strawberry the best with actual real chunks of strawberry in it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BOSSLADYNELLIE By  BOSSLADYNELLIE    
    09.11.18

    Great for babies and tots

    My family loves this.. this is good for babies thats teething this ain't nothing but real fruit and ice.. this comes in other kinds to try out

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cutienoodles3577 By  Cutienoodles3577    
    07.26.18

    Wonderful fruit bar

    I absolutely love these for myself and my kids. The flavors are delicious and are full of fruit pieces. Great anytime of the year.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Xlinda29x By  Xlinda29x    
    06.20.18

    Fruit bars

    They are good on any time of day I love that they have real fruit they are delicious

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • auntlisa1909 By  auntlisa1909    
    06.20.18

    Love these,too much sugar for some in my family but that means there are more left for me !!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kaydawl42 By  Kaydawl42    
    06.06.18

    Yummy can't eat just one

    These are delicious. Great for summer time for kids and family. My kids always ask for a bunch of them they are healthy so I Don't mind them eating these.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shomapatel By  shomapatel    
    05.31.18

    Really Refreshing

    I love that these bars are so refreshing! I have been buying them for years and my kids love them as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sydeli By  Sydeli    
    05.24.18

    Delicious!! They are refreshing during the summer time and provide a healthier alternative to my sweet tooth in the winter too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ClaudiaSpeaks By  ClaudiaSpeaks    
    05.19.18

    For the strawberry fanatic

    My family loves these popsicles! They taste like summer in your mouth! We love the chunks of strawberries that you get throughout the bar. Delicious and healthy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    05.03.18

    Refreshing!

    I love Eye's fruit bars, when I want a treat I always go in my freezer and grab one

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *