Edys Fruit Bars | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    01.15.15

    These are one of my favorite frozen fruit bars. Healthy and tastes great! The price point is good too!

  • dreareed dreareed
    01.11.12

    Now are family doesn't care for these at all, had to throw 6 boxes out...they wouldn't eat them....

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tigerlilly By  tigerlilly    
    04.17.19

    My favorite!!!

    These are my favorite. The are great for a snack.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Wiccanbat666 By  Wiccanbat666    
    04.16.19

    Great tasting.

    My mother used to eat these all the time. They taste amazing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AllieMoje By  AllieMoje    
    03.20.19

    The best out there!

    YES YES YES! I cannot have enough of these! Soooo Yummy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Josienika By  Josienika    
    02.26.19

    Fruit Bars

    We love fruit bars and having one that made with real fruit is a plus for my family my family would enjoy this

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aleema1 By  aleema1    
    02.23.19

    Tasty treats for all

    In my personal opinion Edy's fruit bars are one of the most delicious and nutritious treats you could feed to the whole family without worrying about when the next dentist appointment is.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • monteque By  monteque    
    12.28.18

    Loving the Fruit Bars

    I love these things. I eat them often. My kids love them and it is a healthier snack.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MBabb123 By  MBabb123    
    12.13.18

    Great taste!

    I love these. I love that they have real fruit inside of the bars. They taste great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lovemykids1216 By  Lovemykids1216    
    11.25.18

    We Love Edy's Fruit Bars

    I honestly love Edy's Fruit Bars the strawberry and the banana is my all time favorite. They are tasty, the flavor is real and good, and they are refreshing when it's hot outside. My kids love them also so it's a treat my whole family enjoys together.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PrettyPretty By  PrettyPretty    
    10.19.18

    Deliciously Healthy!!!

    Made with real fruit and goodness. Nice and perfectly sweet, they're delicious, inexpensive, and absolutely refreshing especially, on a hot summer day. You can buy these delicious goodies from your local grocery store at a very reasonable price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AprilKat By  AprilKat    
    09.13.18

    A favorite for us

    My children love Popsicles what kid doesn't but I love that these give me that edge of giving them something good for them while also giving them what they want to. The flavors they come in are wonderful too. While I love a different flavor personally everyone else in the house loves the strawberry the best with actual real chunks of strawberry in it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *