Edys Fruit Bars | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    01.15.15

    These are one of my favorite frozen fruit bars. Healthy and tastes great! The price point is good too!

  • dreareed dreareed
    01.11.12

    Now are family doesn't care for these at all, had to throw 6 boxes out...they wouldn't eat them....

All Reviews

Sort by
  • MrsEDB By  MrsEDB    
    11.23.19

    I absolutely love this product. It is so good and my kids love it too. I know it's still a popsicle type deal but it's better than the normal sugary stuff at the store.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mystearica By  Mystearica    
    08.12.19

    I love these bars and they?re made with real fruit. Great for kids, great tasting.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenni104 By  jenni104    
    07.26.19

    A delicious summer snack

    These are second favorite juice bars, my first fav would be home made ones with juice I squeezed myself. These are good though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • darholley By  darholley    
    07.24.19

    The strawberry bars are my favorite, they are loaded with fruit and I feel they are healthier for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • littlecity413 By  littlecity413    
    07.24.19

    Go to in the heat

    They are fresh, fruity and delicious. My go to in the heat or when I want something sweet and special.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HDbyTee By  HDbyTee    
    07.24.19

    Strawberry Fruit Bars

    I really like my Strawberry Fruit Bars at night b4 bed. They are made with real fruit. I stock up on them when they are on sale :D I would highly recommend these to others they taste great and they are healthier than the average pop cycle.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • VickyB333 By  VickyB333    
    07.24.19

    Delicious and Healthy = Happy Mommy

    These frozen fruit bars are so delicious and refreshing. My whole family loves them. I love that they are tasty and a lot healthier then most frozen treats in the market.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • andyashleigh By  andyashleigh    
    07.24.19

    Yummy and fruity

    Our whole family loves the fun and fruity flavors of Edy's Fruit Bars. I love that I feel like I'm feeding my kids a healthier "sweet treat" when I hand them one of these! And they're perfect for cooling down after a fun day in the hot sun!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Peachesncream887 By  Peachesncream887    
    07.24.19

    Taste great

    These are so good. They taste more like real fruit than other frozen treats. They still taste like they have a bit of sugar but it is a better alternative.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bobertbleh By  Bobertbleh    
    06.20.19

    Love 'em!

    I love these Fruit bars, strawberry is one of my favorites! Don't eat too many or else you might just go into a food coma.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *