E.l.f. Matte Lip Color Tea Rose Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Ladonna918 By  Ladonna918    
    03.04.20

    Nice lipstick

    Very nice semi matte lipstick. Love this pink mauve color. It glides on easily and does not feel dry. The only bad thing is that you do have to reapply often.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Vtctgirl88 By  Vtctgirl88    
    01.05.19

    Great for the price

    Its a true matte. Pigmented and the colors are so pretty. I put a little chap stick on before and it helps it not be so drying. I love these

    Was this helpful?   0
  • darlingfirst By  darlingfirst    
    03.06.17

    It's Tea Rose Time!

    This is a stunning rose mauve color that is not quite matte...I see this product as more of a satin finish. I love this for two main reasons...1) The price is outstanding! 2) The color is perfect for most skintones! ELF has always been a quality brand with affordable prices. I love this and definitely recommend it for not only Fall but SPRING too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AWepas By  AWepas    
    02.20.17

    Love the color. It can be a bit drying but if you put a balm on before hand it works very well. Love almost every shade in this line.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Princessqueen By  Princessqueen    
    10.31.16

    beautiful

    Beautiful color. Elf always has good stuff for cheap. My only beef with it is that it's not transfer proof, but I'm not gonna let my pickiness take away from the quality of the product itself.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • haydeeliz8762 By  haydeeliz8762    
    09.28.16

    good product for the price

    i love the elf lip pencil because for its value is actually a good product i have a few in my purse long lasting

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mich81 By  Mich81    
    09.28.16

    These are pretty and handy to throw in your purse. Great color and I find these to be long lasting.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Aysia94 By  Aysia94    
    09.23.15

    I absolutely love this lip color. It applies easily, true matte and it isn't drying. I like to apply a brown lip liner and then apply the lip color . The brown liner can give the color a whole new look. I would describe this color as the perfect mauve purple color for the fall. Great for medium to fair skin tones.

    Was this helpful?   1