Dunkin Donuts Coffee Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Jaxmom3 By  Jaxmom3    
    03.16.21

    My day does not start with out a cup of Dunkin Donuts coffee. I make it at home with my Keurig and it's not complete without DnD creamer!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Suzyspeaks By  Suzyspeaks    
    01.27.21

    Love the new Dunkin coffee varieties!

    I love Dunkin Explorer Blend, one of their new varieties. It is a medium roast that has berry notes. I love it more than Dunkin regular roast. It definitely has more flavor.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • darkgoddess718 By  darkgoddess718    
    01.24.21

    Dunkin Donuts Rocks My World

    I can't start my day with out a cup of Dunkin Donuts coffee. I either make it at home with my Keurig or if I am out & about I will stop at the drive in. In store or at home the taste is always on point, so delicious.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • crystallee2019 By  crystallee2019    
    01.16.21

    nice smooth cream

    if its the charlie drink then its super good. but the hot coffee is amazing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Quiet2468 By  Quiet2468    
    01.14.21

    Delicious

    I love Dunkin? Donuts, from my own kitchen or at the coffee shop it always tastes the same. I know what I?m getting.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Beckalynnxx By  Beckalynnxx    
    01.09.21

    I keep on running on Dunkin?

    I love Dunkin? coffee. It?s my favorite out of all the coffe shops including Starbucks. And there is literally one around every corner

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Daisies911 By  Daisies911    
    07.07.16

    Prices are skyrocketing

    Love Dunkin Donuts coffee but the prices are getting a little out of control! This used to be my go to coffee but now I am switching over to other brands now because of the price!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mrspolaris By  mrspolaris    
    04.19.16

    Low acidity & smooth tasting

    This is one of my favorite coffee brands. It is smooth, has low acidity and doesn't bother my stomach like other brands do. I recommend trying this if you want to get away from bitter coffees.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ravenxo By  Ravenxo    
    12.05.15

    I LOVE DD. I couldn't imagine a place with better coffee. They have great people and great tasting coffee!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Savannahjane20 By  Savannahjane20    
    11.16.15

    Love this coffee! Cheaper than Starbucks and in my opinion better!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Wendy924 By  Wendy924    
    10.19.15

    I LOVE Dunkin hot coffee. Extra large extra cream is my usually order. Dunkin has a smooth flavor like no other and is cheaper than other coffee shops.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • madziulka25051 By  madziulka25051    
    10.09.15

    Love Dunkin Donuts!! They have the best coffee and its not expensive at all! For me it tastes better than all of the expensive coffee shops like Starbucks!! My favorite is Iced Caramel Latte!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hannahfabulous8 By  hannahfabulous8    
    10.09.15

    how can you go wrong with Dunkin Donuts coffee!!! just what i crave in the mornings!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kbiasiello By  kbiasiello    
    10.08.15

    I love Dunkin Donuts coffee. My only complaint is that it tastes different from each location. It is never made the same. Extra sugar here might mean no sugar there and so on and so forth. Flavor wise, the coffee is spectacular. You can't compare it to any convenience store brand. Dunkin is legit in the flavor department for sure! I just wish they had a better system to regulate the way it would taste when an individual makes it for you.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tiffanylee By  tiffanylee    
    10.06.15

    This might be my favorite coffee shop. It is great coffee and it is affordable!

    Was this helpful?   0