Dryel 30min In-Dryer Cleaner Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • belle1 By  belle1    
    07.17.16

    This item is a great alternative to dry cleaning! Great for when you need that dress, but don't have the time to take to the cleaners!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bequiachae By  Bequiachae    
    02.16.16

    No BS I saved SO much money on dry cleaning. I definitely recommend dryel.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shanita89 By  shanita89    
    11.02.15

    After using this product, my delicates never look worn. I love it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PNichols By  PNichols    
    06.29.15

    Love the smell. great for quick touch ups when you don't have time to go to dry cleaner

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ninerfan77 By  ninerfan77    
    06.28.15

    I love using this product on my dry clean only clothes. It's so easy and usually comes with a pre-treater for stains. My only complaint is that I can't find it in more stores.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bagel2332 By  Bagel2332    
    06.27.15

    This product helps cut down on your dry cleaning costs if you have items that really just need a refresh or light touch up. Does not work well on bedding or anything with a stain

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hopper2 By  hopper2    
    09.24.14

    did not receive

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Leashaj By  Leashaj    
    05.22.14

    I think this is a great product for people who have no time to go to the dry cleaners. Its Fast and Furious! I love it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nepc1127 By  nepc1127    
    05.07.14

    Use this on my husband's shirts and slacks...so easy to use and saves me money....Leaves my husbands shirts and slacks smelling crisp and clean

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dhermenitt By  dhermenitt    
    05.02.14

    I didn't buy this product. It was given to me by my mom, but I love it! I love having the convenience of doing this at home.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CupcakesAndCrossbones By  CupcakesAndCrossbones    
    04.15.14

    Love this product!! I can dry clean whatever I want for 1/2 the price and in my own home!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LisaAC By  LisaAC    
    04.09.14

    This is awesome and so easy to use. It saves a lot on dry cleaning and saves me from having to drive all the way to the drycleaner across town. Thanks Dryel.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tepica By  Tepica    
    10.24.13

    I used this on mine and my friends' prom dresses cause we couldn't afford a dry-cleaner. This stuff works awesome!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cathy5000 By  cathy5000    
    10.20.13

    if it weren't for my horrible dryer, this would be the bomb. also place them in my sneakers works like a charm.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ClynnB By  ClynnB    
    08.16.13

    NIce to have on hand, but I'm not sure its a cost or time saver vs traditional dry cleaning. Smell was pleasant.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *