How to Train Your Dragon Movie Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • artsyaurora By  artsyaurora    
    10.28.20

    This is a great movie for all ages. It's a perfect movie for any occasion, I even like to put it on in the background when I am setting up for a party or event because it never gets old.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • csilva By  csilva    
    10.16.20

    One of the best animated movies

    Adorable fun movie about being a good person, staying true to yourself, and helping all creatures.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tjs68111 By  tjs68111    
    09.24.20

    Great movie!

    we absolutely love all the How to Train Your Dragon movies! These are great for a family movie night!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • DestinySpeaking96 By  DestinySpeaking96    
    08.12.20

    My daughter and I watched this together and loved it. The graphics are great and the story line is awesome. She really enjoyed it too! Since then, we have watched the second one and the series they have on Netflix and she loves it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    08.12.20

    rewatched several times

    This is a great movie and series. I've watched it several times. It is different and has good lessons. This is for kids and adults

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mhebert16 By  Mhebert16    
    08.12.20

    Amazing Movie

    My daughter absolutely loves every single How To Train Your Dragon Movie. Turn it on and she's glued to the TV. Definitely a go-to movie!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Shellamcs By  Shellamcs    
    09.06.19

    I♥️Toothless

    This is hands down one of top 5 favorite movies. I enjoy it more than the kids.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LuckyBobtail By  LuckyBobtail    
    11.02.18

    A family favorite! It's entertaining for everyone.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nellygirl07 By  Nellygirl07    
    10.03.17

    Super cute! They whole family loves this movie. We fell in love with Toothless

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MoHolster By  MoHolster    
    07.28.17

    Love the dragon movies!

    Love it! It's exciting, great characters, good story. I love all the "Dragons" movies I've watched. They really make you feel for the characters. Plus, it's super funny!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • drosenheck By  drosenheck    
    01.27.17

    I thought that this movie was great. It has a great message in the movie. It tells of a boy who was depicted as not being accepted in the norm. The boy had the strength and courage to go out on his own and do the impossible. He became accepted by all including his father for being different. Great story,

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mollzim9 By  mollzim9    
    07.21.16

    happy

    this movie I didn't care for the first time I saw it but I like it more watching it afew times. My son liked it a lot.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Freedii6996 By  Freedii6996    
    07.20.16

    2 👍👍!

    I don't usually care to watch cartoons/kids' movies, but I took my kids to see it while it was still in the movie theatres and I actually really liked this one!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MistressSaucebox By  MistressSaucebox    
    06.02.16

    I watched this with my sister, our nieces, our mom, and our grandparents... Everyone loved it! It's my go to for when I need to laugh. Definitely a family friendly movie!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ElephantsRule By  ElephantsRule    
    04.20.16

    Loved this movie! watched it with my younger cousins (age 4-12) and we were all engaged the entire time:)

    Was this helpful?   0