Dr Seuss Oh The Places Youll Go | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Koeshey Koeshey
    10.17.13

    Hidden in the mesmerizing clever rhymes of this classic children's book are deeply meaningful and heartfelt encouragements to go for the things that you desire and never give up. It introduces children to the idea that the world is bigger then they think and that though sometimes things wont go their way, they can continue to move forward. That with an open heart, magic is waiting for them wherever they chose to go! ?Out there things can happen, and frequently do, To people as brainy and footsy as you. And when things start to happen, don't worry, don't stew. Just go right along, you'll start happening too!?

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Lilysr By  Lilysr    
    07.02.20

    Good product

    I absolutely loved this book as a child and I will definitely read it to my kids.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tammy97229 By  Tammy97229    
    06.24.20

    Great Gift for All Ages!

    This is one of my all time favorite gifts to give to newborns, graduates and retirees! It's a classic that every person should have in their library! It's a great reminder that you can do anything!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • miriama59 By  miriama59    
    06.23.20

    A book for all ages.

    This is an amazing book that fits various stages of a person's life. It can inspire children to dream. It can let a graduate know they are beginning on a journey full of wonder. It can remind a parent or grandparent that dreams don't die and we can still find another way to go, another journey to take.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kymom13 By  kymom13    
    06.18.20

    Wonderful Book

    This book is spot on. Great for graduates or anyone beginning a new adventure.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • curiousgirl By  curiousgirl    
    06.18.20

    Such a classic

    This book is such a classic. All the Dr. Suess books are fun to read to kids and they are actually good for early readers also.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.15.20

    Dr. Seuss Oh, The Places You'll Go! is another classic that is great for kids and even reading on your own.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LDBeckner By  LDBeckner    
    06.10.20

    such a cute book. i got it for both my kids for Kindergarten graduation.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fmd518 By  fmd518    
    06.05.20

    Great book

    Dr. Seuss Oh, The Places You'll Go! is a great kids book. I highly recommended it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cookieface By  cookieface    
    05.22.20

    I taught all my kids to read with the Cat in the Hat books. They are easy read to moderate read. The books became their favorite books. 17 years later my kids still have their favorite Cat in the Hat books.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mpatronella By  mpatronella    
    04.14.20

    The Best Graduation Present

    I received this as a high school graduation gift from my Aunt and Uncle. Even as a 28 year old woman, I still read this book when I need a boost to remind myself that there are not limits to what I can achieve. A great book for people of all ages and ones of Dr. Seuss' best.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *