Dr Seuss Oh The Places Youll Go | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Koeshey Koeshey
    10.17.13

    Hidden in the mesmerizing clever rhymes of this classic children's book are deeply meaningful and heartfelt encouragements to go for the things that you desire and never give up. It introduces children to the idea that the world is bigger then they think and that though sometimes things wont go their way, they can continue to move forward. That with an open heart, magic is waiting for them wherever they chose to go! ?Out there things can happen, and frequently do, To people as brainy and footsy as you. And when things start to happen, don't worry, don't stew. Just go right along, you'll start happening too!?

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • LisaMarie1 By  LisaMarie1    
    07.16.19

    Love this book!

    I love Dr Seussand this book does not disappoint me! I have also purchased it for my grandchildren when they start school.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tufcookie25 By  tufcookie25    
    07.12.19

    Good read for kids

    My daughter loves this book, she likes the images and clever words. Smart book for the little ones.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lindseywifey By  Lindseywifey    
    07.10.19

    My daughters and I love this book! I have a copy that was given to me when I graduated 8th grade that I plan on having my daughters teachers right in at the end of each year!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sbrowning By  Sbrowning    
    06.29.19

    My kids LOVE this book. I also have one for each of them I have their Teachers sign at the end of the year and will give to them after they graduate his school!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FrankiJ By  FrankiJ    
    05.29.19

    Love This Book!!!

    Hands down the most meaningful, honest, and encouraging children?s book off all time. Such a beautiful way to show a child how rough and scary the real world is. I think it?s important for children to understand that not everything works out the way we plan, but that we should never give up. This book gives them that understanding.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenmartin74 By  jenmartin74    
    05.27.19

    This is favorite!

    I love the message of this book! My kids love the story. I?m a teacher and many parents have me write a message in this book at the end of the year. It makes an excellent keepsake.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JulieandBrionT By  JulieandBrionT    
    04.27.19

    I love this Dr Seuss book

    I love this Dr Seuss book. I bought it for each of my children when they graduated high school and wrote a message in the cover.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jenopinion By  Jenopinion    
    04.03.19

    Amazing!!

    Dr. Seuss was a fantastic writer. This book is beautiful! I read this to my kids often!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Strongworker By  Strongworker    
    03.01.19

    Dr Seuss full collection books

    My sister had 1 child who is now 30 years old. She handed down the full collection of Dr. Seuss books to my children about 10 years ago. I currently have 15 year old twin boys who thoroughly enjoy each book in its entirety. They in turn haded them down to my daughter as aoon as she became five. She is 9 years old and still enjoying every book

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • abrattin By  abrattin    
    02.01.19

    Fun Yet Educational

    Personally I am a Dr. Seuss fanatic so I try to encourage my oldest to get involved as well. He is just beginning he has began to love the fact of the ryhming along with learning the deeper message that lays beneath. I fully recommended this book to any parent interested in trying books that are not only fun but educational as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *