Dr Seuss Oh The Places Youll Go | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Koeshey Koeshey
    10.17.13

    Hidden in the mesmerizing clever rhymes of this classic children's book are deeply meaningful and heartfelt encouragements to go for the things that you desire and never give up. It introduces children to the idea that the world is bigger then they think and that though sometimes things wont go their way, they can continue to move forward. That with an open heart, magic is waiting for them wherever they chose to go! ?Out there things can happen, and frequently do, To people as brainy and footsy as you. And when things start to happen, don't worry, don't stew. Just go right along, you'll start happening too!?

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Bsaenz1014 By  Bsaenz1014    
    01.21.20

    This book is a classic! How could anyone possibly give it a bad review! My son loves the story and the pictures and I love the moments spent reading it with him.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Danelee By  Danelee    
    01.15.20

    My favorite book. Great for any age. Great highschool graduation gift also. Everyone should read this book.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Zlion98 By  Zlion98    
    01.13.20

    Perfect book

    It has a good amount of words. But not to many to get the kids bored. They love all of the different colors that are in side of the book and how detailed the drawings were.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Loepsie By  Loepsie    
    12.19.19

    This book belongs in every home library. It's a wonderful treasure and gift that will delight every generation for years to come.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Eiffelgirl By  Eiffelgirl    
    12.19.19

    Everyone Needs To Read Dr. Seuss

    This clever book is ideal for children of any age! I gift this to high school and college graduates too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 20manderz08 By  20manderz08    
    12.18.19

    great gift for college grads

    such a great book. really good for college graduates

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hybroanglid By  hybroanglid    
    12.18.19

    Perfect graduation gift!

    This is my go-to graduation gift! I received it when I graduated from high school, and I still have my copy. It is a wonderful way to mark the end of one chapter and the opening of a new one, and all the as yet unknown adventures that await the graduate!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rkosully By  rkosully    
    12.13.19

    Dr. Seuss is clever, and all his books are enjoyable. This one makes an excellent graduation gift.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jogeraci By  jogeraci    
    12.04.19

    A Book For All Ages: Perfect Graduation Gift

    I love giving a copy of this book to anyone graduating a program. From kindergarten to middle school to high school to college. The lessons in this book are applicable for all ages.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ashleybrindle By  Ashleybrindle    
    10.30.19

    Awesome!

    Wonderful book I absolutely adore. Used this for a graduation speech and was a complete successful

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *