Dr. Scholl's For Her High Heel Insoles Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • ClassySassyMrs By  ClassySassyMrs    
    09.17.14

    These are great relief for heels. There is no more heel pain or ball of foot pain. They really comfort your feet throughout the day for all day comfort. They are slim too so you aren't squishing your feet into your shoe with these as some other brands tend to do.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.06.14

    These worked really well, however it was a bummer that I could only use them on my closed heels since all of my sandal heels showed them quite plainly. My feet felt nice and cozy though (as cozy as you can get in heels) and I didn't have anything to complain about when I got home and kicked my heels off after a long day.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Mackster By  Mackster    
    02.13.14

    These are great and do the job. When wearing heels, the ball of my feet are what hurt. This product helps to alleviate the stress in that area.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • x3jessicamarie By  x3jessicamarie    
    01.28.14

    Makes high heels not so painful! Great for a girl's night out!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Smltwngrl920 By  Smltwngrl920    
    01.28.14

    love buying heels but I don't always love wearing them. My relationship with heels is sort of a love hate one. After I received the Dr. Scholl's For Her High Heel Insoles as part of a buzz agent campaign, the relationship is becoming more of a love-like relationship! The gel inserts are great when it comes to comfort. I wore them for an evening out (which was about 2-3 hours) and I was still comfortable. Normally within the first hour I am dreading the choice I made to wear my heels. Not only where the inserts comfortable but they are easy to remove and transfer to different pair of heels. The insoles have a sticky backing that helps the inserts to stay in place once they are in the shoe. I have recommended these to a few close friends that I know would appreciate them. I have also thought about buying a pair for each heel I have just so I don't forget to make sure the inserts are in the shoe before a night out!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    01.22.14

    These work great. Heels can be really uncomfortable when wearing them for long hours. These insoles are slim, but provide amazing comfort. I would definitely recommend these to anyone.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • beccalynnlove By  beccalynnlove    
    11.21.13

    i wore these with my wedding high heels and was able to wear my heels all day. i was amazed. these are great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • PrettyIcePrincess By  PrettyIcePrincess    
    10.29.13

    I can walk in high heels almost all day with these. The cushion gives great support and they're really comfortable, especially with the arch of my feet.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JessSPM By  JessSPM    
    08.04.13

    Finally what women need. Dr Scholl's high heel insert. Women need extra comfort especially when they have to wear heels all day. These fit perfectly in any high heel shoes and stays in place all day. My favorite thing about Dr. Scholl's high heel inserts is that you can use them in any shoes I even use them when I wear flats. They fit perfectly into your shoes and leave you in comfort you will feel for the whole day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Maritza By  Maritza    
    08.03.13

    I love this insoles, specially because i can wear high heels for a longer time I have to walk a lot so this its perfect to be comfortable and pretty at the same time

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kristennh By  kristennh    
    07.14.13

    love these so comfy. and stay in place

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nillie By  Nillie    
    07.06.13

    I received my insoles from Bzzagent a couple months ago. I used them about everyday and really liked them. My feet didn't hurt as much at the end of the day when I took off my heels. The heels I used were about 5 inches with a 1 inch platform in the front. I gave it 4 stars because although they were comfortable you have to get used to them; first due to the soft gel arch you keep getting this feeling of "there's something in your shoe" and the parts of your toe not on the insole will definitely bother you. But like I said after you get used to it (about 5 minutes) your feet will feel great. I've given the coupons I received to my mom and best friend they also enjoy the insoles.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • samhia By  samhia    
    07.04.13

    Dancing, working, and walking around town (and the house) wearing the Dr. Scholl?s For Her High Heel Insoles in my favorite heels make for some happy feet! How comfortable they are! What a difference in the cushioning and softness of my shoes on my feet too. My feet felt better longer and hurt less then ever. It felt almost like I were walking on clouds. * I received a free trial pair.

    Was this helpful?   0