Downy Simple Pleasures Fabric Softener | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • I love this product and the way it smells is incredibly amazing. The only reason I gave it a 4 is price. It's so expensive!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • shonvic1981 By  shonvic1981    
    10.01.18

    Downy Simple Pleasures

    This product was awesome! I love the Lavender scent. My clothes were really soft and smelled great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hollyjo20 By  hollyjo20    
    09.11.18

    Downy Is my fav!

    I love Downy fabric softener ! It?s my go to for my laundry because I am confident my clothes are clean and fresh smelling !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    03.14.18

    Love it!

    An other great product from Downy! I love the way my clothes fell soft and smell amazing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Anallye By  Anallye    
    02.03.18

    LOVE IT !!!

    Such a good product, the smell of this Is amzaing !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • janeilee By  janeilee    
    01.05.18

    I love the softness and smell of my clothes when I use this product. Lavendar is my favorite

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Indotspire By  Indotspire    
    12.30.17

    I love downy but no one in my house can use this because of sensitive skin. I wish there were more downy options that you could use with sensitive skin

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NinaBrito2017 By  NinaBrito2017    
    11.15.17

    Always has the best smell. And works great on sheets and I love it for my kids clothes. It's so great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Downy Simple Pleasures

    Love the smell and clothes come out so soft and fluffy!! Plus, the scent stays on your clothes for days.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dmaz2010 By  dmaz2010    
    10.11.17

    I love the fragrance and softness it gives my clothes. The smell lasts a long time

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Eileenann1 By  Eileenann1    
    10.02.17

    You Laundry will smell amazing

    Love, Love this I don't use anything else every load of clothing I waste smells amazing. I tried so many others and nothing compares.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *