Downy Simple Pleasures Fabric Softener | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • I love this product and the way it smells is incredibly amazing. The only reason I gave it a 4 is price. It's so expensive!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • quackers50 By  quackers50    
    07.11.19

    Great for laundry

    I love using Dowey Simple Pleasures in my laundry. Keeps the clothes smelling fresh and they come out so soft! Downy is the best!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • missdrp By  missdrp    
    05.31.19

    I love it!

    I love the smell and the softness of my clothes. I live in HOT Texas and it must be kept in a fairly cool place as it has a tendency to curdle (most brands do this)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Thom3674 By  Thom3674    
    10.25.18

    Downy fabric softener is all we use in my home. It?s the only one that everyone can agree on and the fragrance lasts.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shonvic1981 By  shonvic1981    
    10.01.18

    Downy Simple Pleasures

    This product was awesome! I love the Lavender scent. My clothes were really soft and smelled great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hollyjo20 By  hollyjo20    
    09.11.18

    Downy Is my fav!

    I love Downy fabric softener ! It?s my go to for my laundry because I am confident my clothes are clean and fresh smelling !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    03.14.18

    Love it!

    An other great product from Downy! I love the way my clothes fell soft and smell amazing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Anallye By  Anallye    
    02.03.18

    LOVE IT !!!

    Such a good product, the smell of this Is amzaing !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • janeilee By  janeilee    
    01.05.18

    I love the softness and smell of my clothes when I use this product. Lavendar is my favorite

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Indotspire By  Indotspire    
    12.30.17

    I love downy but no one in my house can use this because of sensitive skin. I wish there were more downy options that you could use with sensitive skin

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NinaBrito2017 By  NinaBrito2017    
    11.15.17

    Always has the best smell. And works great on sheets and I love it for my kids clothes. It's so great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *