Dove Ultimate go fresh Body Mist | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • hannahsmom04 hannahsmom04
    06.24.12

    smells so fresh and clean. love dove. i dont like strong smells cause they give me bad headaches. dove products are just perfect, not to strong but gives you that fresh gentle sent.

  • divine_dare divine_dare
    11.03.15

    After a while the smell goes away like not even an hour and especially if you play sports. Not very beneficial at all plus the own deodorant dries out so its like a brick afterwards. I tend to stick to the liquid deodorant.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Tarheelbnb By  Tarheelbnb    
    08.08.20

    Love this product but hard to fine

    I like this product especially in the summer. It is refreshing and cooling. The fragrances lead to compliments.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • calliebritt By  calliebritt     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.22.20

    Fresh and clean!

    Fresh and clean! Very girly! I love all of the scents of Dove!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emma0420 By  emma0420    
    07.16.20

    Love it!

    Refreshing scent and keeps me feeling fresh even in this Florida heat. I love the grapefruit scent. It is energizing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • melindajoy By  melindajoy    
    06.07.20

    I enjoy the scent and Dove makes my favorite deoderants, so I would suggest this if you enjoy dove products

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tmcgill By  Tmcgill    
    06.05.20

    Sensitive skin healer

    I have very sensitive skin, and throughout the years I have tried multiple products and they have all failed when it came to moisturizing my skin. Dove products have turned that around! I use them all from hair care to skin care!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Arsrjrlr By  Arsrjrlr    
    01.12.20

    Try it and you will love it

    I have tried this . It smells so different but in a good way . Dove makes your skin so smooth , I love all dove products . I would recommend them to everyone. I actually got my sister hooked on them . That?s all she ever buys now

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hroane By  hroane    
    12.12.19

    Definitely Recommend

    I really like this deodorant and the scent is amazing too. Would recommend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mdkbasher By  mdkbasher    
    08.27.19

    I love Dove.

    Very nice product. It's smell is so nice. I used this twp times a day. I really enjoy it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • twiggy1761 By  twiggy1761    
    07.31.19

    Love Dove!!

    I love Dove. Great scents, rolls on smooth. Love all Dove products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kaydawl42 By  Kaydawl42    
    07.24.19

    Great product

    This stuff smells so good and works great I love how long the smell stays.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *