Dove Ultimate go fresh Body Mist | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • hannahsmom04 hannahsmom04
    06.24.12

    smells so fresh and clean. love dove. i dont like strong smells cause they give me bad headaches. dove products are just perfect, not to strong but gives you that fresh gentle sent.

  • divine_dare divine_dare
    11.03.15

    After a while the smell goes away like not even an hour and especially if you play sports. Not very beneficial at all plus the own deodorant dries out so its like a brick afterwards. I tend to stick to the liquid deodorant.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • twiggy1761 By  twiggy1761    
    07.31.19

    Love Dove!!

    I love Dove. Great scents, rolls on smooth. Love all Dove products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kaydawl42 By  Kaydawl42    
    07.24.19

    Great product

    This stuff smells so good and works great I love how long the smell stays.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Theweirdone By  Theweirdone    
    06.28.19

    Love the smell!!!

    Love the smell, comes in all different kinds. I use this every day. All the time, I mean who doesnt use this?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Deebutter90 By  Deebutter90    
    12.29.18

    Great for people with sensitive skin

    I have sensitive skin and this product is great. The grapefruit is just enough scent that it doesn?t cause any rashes on my skin from the mist it underarms from the deodorant.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lizzy33dona_picks By  Lizzy33dona_picks    
    10.09.18

    Awesome

    Awesome product, I always love dove products. This is a great on the go kind of spray smells fresh and sweet and not to overwhelming.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • phyll58 By  phyll58    
    09.27.18

    Fresh Grapefruit scent

    Light, body spray that makes you feel refreshed and cool.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hethre72 By  Hethre72    
    08.30.18

    Light and refreshing

    These mists are amazing. So nice to spray the light mist after applying the deodorant. They both smell great and refreshing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Duniac By  Duniac    
    08.22.18

    Love love love

    I really love this product and all the varieties of smells they come in, the only thing is that when I'm pregnant I can't use it because it breaks me out. Other than that I love this!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShahajD By  ShahajD    
    07.29.18

    Nice smell

    Very good product I like the smell I used this product after the shower and my husband love it 😍

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Iamsalma By  Iamsalma    
    07.20.18

    Smells soooo goood, and feels dry, i really like it😌

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *