Dove Go Fresh Cool Moisture Body Wash | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • kathlina kathlina
    06.20.20

    Great body wash

    This body wash is amazing! Not only does it smell so good, but it really lathers up nicely. It leaves my skin smelling fresh and clean and also leaves my skin so soft.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Sarahmae By  Sarahmae    
    06.28.20

    So fresh!

    Best body wash by far! I love the refreshing scent and how the soap lathers up . Plus, you feel so soft and clean afterwards.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • annemaeanne By  annemaeanne    
    06.20.20

    So refreshing

    The body wash is so creamy and refreshing on your skin. Keeps you moisturized well. The smell is invigorating!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kathlina By  kathlina    
    06.20.20

    Great body wash

    This body wash is amazing! Not only does it smell so good, but it really lathers up nicely. It leaves my skin smelling fresh and clean and also leaves my skin so soft.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.09.20

    I like all of Dove's body washes and Dove Go Fresh Cool Moisture Body Wash is no different. It lathers well and isn't as drying as others can be.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Peachesncream887 By  Peachesncream887    
    04.09.20

    Great body wash. It lathers well and smells so good. The Dove body washes make my skin feel so soft too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jordancolleen By  Jordancolleen    
    04.07.20

    Refreshing!

    Love this! My skin always feels so smooth after using and it smells amazing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • liveloveinflucence By  liveloveinflucence    
    01.02.20

    Lovely smell

    Just like their deodorant, this body wash has a refreshing smell.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SkincareJen19 By  SkincareJen19    
    11.13.19

    Great soap

    I really like this soap it's thickish and smells amazing. It lathers well as well. And makes my skin soft. I'd definitely recommend if you haven't tried to give it a shot. My favorite scent is this one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RebeccaMiller1990 By  RebeccaMiller1990    
    10.14.19

    I've been using Dove body wash for years. It leaves my skin feeling clean, with no residue like a lot of other soaps. It gets nice and foamy in the loofa so I don't need to use too much.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MyGuin By  MyGuin    
    08.28.19

    I swear by this body wash have used it for years now

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *