Dove Go Fresh Cool Moisture Body Wash Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • MelindaWebb By  MelindaWebb    
    06.22.21

    I love Dove body wash. Its thick and cream and lathers good. I have used Dove off and on for years. My skin is always soft and refreshed after I use

    Was this helpful?   0
  • icedteaandsunshine By  icedteaandsunshine    
    05.13.21

    Smells really fresh and you get to smell like a sweet cucumber! Perfect for those who loves quick showers to feel energized!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jlwittich By  jlwittich    
    05.12.21

    Dove Go Fresh Coll Moisture Body Wash

    This is a creamy body wash that smells great. It leaves your skin soft and smooth

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mnleona By  mnleona    
    05.12.21

    Dove Go Fresh Cool Moisture Body Wash

    I bought this for the first time a few weeks ago and love it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheMaven By  TheMaven    
    05.11.21

    So nice for the skin

    Dove's body wash is so rich and nourishing, and the scent is lush and soothing. It is thick and creamy and feels like it should cost about twice as much. This is an affordable way to add some self-care to your day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • momluvssportz By  momluvssportz    
    12.10.20

    Great product

    Smells great! Skin feels silky smooth! Great product line with Dove!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Chamfofanah By  Chamfofanah    
    12.06.20

    I love the smell it leaves on your skin after a shower. It makes your skin feel so smooth.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ktxchristy By  ktxchristy    
    12.06.20

    Love it!

    My whole family uses it, even my picky little brother! Leaves skin feeling clean + has a pleasant smell

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Keniamejia By  Keniamejia    
    11.25.20

    I like this bath gel and I love its smell, it leaves my skin soft

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aliciamarie3 By  aliciamarie3    
    11.16.20

    Eh. it's okay

    Fresh scent and semi-moisturizing. Just not sure if it's a scent I want to use regularly. Didn't seem to feel as moisturizing as other formulas

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sunnay By  sunnay    
    11.15.20

    Use Dove!

    I love dove products! The best soap ever! The only soap I use actually lol .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • happy-life By  happy-life    
    07.11.20

    Worth trying!

    One of my favorite liquid soap very light subtle scent, very thick which means you do not need much also last's longer, doesn't irritate the skin leaves me very moisturized 10 out of 10 would recommend!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Sarahmae By  Sarahmae    
    06.28.20

    So fresh!

    Best body wash by far! I love the refreshing scent and how the soap lathers up . Plus, you feel so soft and clean afterwards.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • annemaeanne By  annemaeanne    
    06.20.20

    So refreshing

    The body wash is so creamy and refreshing on your skin. Keeps you moisturized well. The smell is invigorating!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • kathlina By  kathlina    
    06.20.20

    Great body wash

    This body wash is amazing! Not only does it smell so good, but it really lathers up nicely. It leaves my skin smelling fresh and clean and also leaves my skin so soft.

    Was this helpful?   1