Dove Go Fresh Cool Moisture Body Wash Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Keniamejia By  Keniamejia    
    11.25.20

    I like this bath gel and I love its smell, it leaves my skin soft

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aliciamarie3 By  aliciamarie3    
    11.16.20

    Eh. it's okay

    Fresh scent and semi-moisturizing. Just not sure if it's a scent I want to use regularly. Didn't seem to feel as moisturizing as other formulas

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sunnay By  sunnay    
    11.15.20

    Use Dove!

    I love dove products! The best soap ever! The only soap I use actually lol .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • happy-life By  happy-life    
    07.11.20

    Worth trying!

    One of my favorite liquid soap very light subtle scent, very thick which means you do not need much also last's longer, doesn't irritate the skin leaves me very moisturized 10 out of 10 would recommend!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Sarahmae By  Sarahmae    
    06.28.20

    So fresh!

    Best body wash by far! I love the refreshing scent and how the soap lathers up . Plus, you feel so soft and clean afterwards.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • annemaeanne By  annemaeanne    
    06.20.20

    So refreshing

    The body wash is so creamy and refreshing on your skin. Keeps you moisturized well. The smell is invigorating!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • kathlina By  kathlina    
    06.20.20

    Great body wash

    This body wash is amazing! Not only does it smell so good, but it really lathers up nicely. It leaves my skin smelling fresh and clean and also leaves my skin so soft.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.09.20

    I like all of Dove's body washes and Dove Go Fresh Cool Moisture Body Wash is no different. It lathers well and isn't as drying as others can be.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Peachesncream887 By  Peachesncream887    
    04.09.20

    Great body wash. It lathers well and smells so good. The Dove body washes make my skin feel so soft too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jordancolleen By  Jordancolleen    
    04.07.20

    Refreshing!

    Love this! My skin always feels so smooth after using and it smells amazing!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • liveloveinflucence By  liveloveinflucence    
    01.02.20

    Lovely smell

    Just like their deodorant, this body wash has a refreshing smell.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SkincareJen19 By  SkincareJen19    
    11.13.19

    Great soap

    I really like this soap it's thickish and smells amazing. It lathers well as well. And makes my skin soft. I'd definitely recommend if you haven't tried to give it a shot. My favorite scent is this one.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • RebeccaMiller1990 By  RebeccaMiller1990    
    10.14.19

    I've been using Dove body wash for years. It leaves my skin feeling clean, with no residue like a lot of other soaps. It gets nice and foamy in the loofa so I don't need to use too much.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MyGuin By  MyGuin    
    08.28.19

    I swear by this body wash have used it for years now

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Emschick707 By  Emschick707    
    08.15.19

    Definitely recommend

    Leaves skin not only feeling clean ( no weird residue) but leaves it smelling great and super soft!!!

    Was this helpful?   0