Dove Go Fresh Beauty Bars Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • aliciamarie3 By  aliciamarie3    
    05.15.21

    Lovely!

    I love this brand! Fresh scents are perfect for summer! Leaves my skin so soft and nourished!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MayWww By  MayWww    
    05.14.21

    This soap bar is great for summer, it has a very refreshing and cool scent, not overwhelming, and keeps the skin moisturized after use. A very nice product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jessme By  Jessme    
    02.03.21

    Family favorite

    Dove soap has been used and trusted by my family for the last 30 years. We love how good the Go fresh beauty bars smell just like cucumber melon. It's not drying and keeps skin clean and moisturized

    Was this helpful?   1
  • darkgoddess718 By  darkgoddess718    
    02.01.21

    Can't go wrong with Dove

    I love Dove Go Fresh Beauty Bars. They have a nice scent and feel nice on ym skin while cleaning. After showering you are left feeling fresh and smelling pretty. No greasy or residual or soapy feeling left behind.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Battlescynthia4 By  Battlescynthia4    
    01.31.21

    Dove

    Love it Dove Go Fresh Cool Moisture Beauty Bars The Best Works Clean Recommend this to friends

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Heidi23 By  Heidi23    
    07.24.20

    Best soap

    Has a fresh smell. Doesn't leave your skin feeling rough. Doesn't peel your skin when you're out of the shower and drying yourself. Best soap overall imo

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sevenstars07 By  sevenstars07    
    07.16.20

    Love it

    I love this soap. It works so well has a really good lather. Males my skin feel so soft. Has the best smell

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mlk777 By  mlk777    
    07.08.20

    Really like Dove - use it all the time. Doesn't dry my skin out like some do

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Luna68 By  Luna68    
    07.06.20

    Refreshing Scent

    Dove is my favorite soap! Love the scent very refreshing. I like it so much i just bought a pack of the pear and cucumber

    Was this helpful?   0
  • klassic By  klassic    
    06.18.20

    The Smell is Wonderful

    I have always loved Dove products. This one is no exception. The smell is wonderful. Leaves my skin clean and so nicely soft.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jessa21 By  Jessa21    
    06.16.20

    Moisturizer soap

    I really love this product always because it never fail to make my skin more smoother and look young. I love the good scent of the soap and the quality. I can compare that dove is totally different from other soap products. The way it touches your skin its so good like no other no irritation.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kimee757 By  Kimee757    
    06.11.20

    My favorite soap

    Dove is the ONLY soap I use. I love this scent & the original scent. It never leaves a film on my skin. It leaves a light cucumber & melon scent & it also leaves your skin moisturized.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • leona1219 By  leona1219    
    06.08.20

    Fresh and moisturized

    I love this soap in the summertime; it?s cooling yet moisturizing and so gentle. It?s got a mild, fresh scent. My summer go-to!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.06.20

    Dove Go Fresh Beauty Bars are so nice to use because they have moisturizers added in. This helps not dry my skin out as much as regular soap.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • fmd518 By  fmd518    
    06.05.20

    Great Product

    I love how Dove Go Fresh Beauty Bars make my skin feel. Great product.

    Was this helpful?   0