Dove Go Fresh Beauty Bars | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • TrulyImperfect TrulyImperfect
    03.28.17

    Love Love Love Dove!

    This is by far my favorite bar soap! It has a nice, light, fresh scent. It lathers great, and leaves my skin feeling perfectly clean without drying it out. It also rinses off very clean & leaves no residue behind! I would absolutely recommend this soap!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Megstar By  Megstar    
    04.16.20

    I love these bars!

    I've been a Dove fan since I was a teenager. What I really like about Dove Go Fresh Beauty Bars is how soft and moisturized it makes my skin feel after I shower and the smell is intoxicating!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tisonlyme143 By  tisonlyme143    
    04.14.20

    Great product

    I love this product, I use it all the time, I love the way it makes my skin feel. It has a wonderful soft scent which you are going to love. @tisonlyme143

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Queeniefreebie By  Queeniefreebie    
    04.07.20

    Great In shower moisurizer

    A lot of people don't know that Dove bars are not soap and it says it on the back that it is a beauty bar for moisturizing. This bar is great still if your skin is dry and needs some real moisture added along with lotion. It doesn't feel like it leaves a residue on your skin after the shower or bath. Dove also has really good scents that aren't too strong and are definitely sensitive for the skin. For the price; I would say is decent because it isn't a soap bar but a moisture bar.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Quiet2468 By  Quiet2468    
    04.01.20

    Rich and moisturizing

    I try different soaps, bars and liquid but always end up back to my dove. Love the cool cucumber smells amazing and it?s rich and moisturizing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • minmin By  minmin    
    01.31.20

    Non irrtating scented soap.

    I have sensitive skin and usually use plain Dove soap but I gave this one a try. I does not irritate my skin. not a strong scent, refreshing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KatieJones By  KatieJones    
    01.30.20

    Good for your skin

    The scent is lovely, and it's delicate on my skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • liveloveinflucence By  liveloveinflucence    
    01.02.20

    Best Basic Soap

    I have been using this staple for many years. It is not harsh on your skin. This soap has a refreshing scent and leave your skin soft. I definitely recommend this product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • selene By  selene    
    12.19.19

    freesamplewithout spending shipping cost

    freesample without spending shipping cost of dove soap by gel too

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Irenes By  Irenes    
    12.08.19

    Dove go fresh

    It makes my skin dry but it smells nice the smell doesn?t last long

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amaliageo By  Amaliageo    
    12.06.19

    Refreshing

    It a very nice soap refreshing and with a nice aroma.i will definitely buy it again!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *