Dove Go Fresh Beauty Bars | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • TrulyImperfect TrulyImperfect
    03.28.17

    Love Love Love Dove!

    This is by far my favorite bar soap! It has a nice, light, fresh scent. It lathers great, and leaves my skin feeling perfectly clean without drying it out. It also rinses off very clean & leaves no residue behind! I would absolutely recommend this soap!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Runsthedistance By  Runsthedistance    
    06.21.19

    So fresh and clean!

    It smells so fresh and clean. It makes my skin so soft and it lasts a long time. I love Dove body products!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Virgpost By  Virgpost    
    06.11.19

    Absolutely love dove bar soap!! I will not use anything else!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jellybean By  jellybean    
    06.08.19

    Fresh, fresh , fresh

    These bars really smell great and make you feel so fresh! They last a long time and the smell last a long time as well. This is my new go to bar soap.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gayle1 By  Gayle1    
    05.27.19

    Lather me up !

    You can't never go wrong with Dove and it smell soft amazing and like have a mini spa in your bathroom.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Phumzi By  Phumzi    
    03.31.19

    Dove

    Dove my great choise.it makes my skin soft and moisturizing.try it you will love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Msdreat By  Msdreat    
    03.18.19

    Yasssss

    I Love this Bar Soap, it gentle enough to bathe my children in! It smells o fresh and invigorating!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Wiccanbat666 By  Wiccanbat666    
    03.17.19

    Great soap!

    Absolutely love and enjoy this bar of soap! It?s a great everyday use kind of soap. I feel so refreshed and re-balanced after every use. It?s so definitely affordable too and would easily recommend it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Noahsmommy1008 By  Noahsmommy1008    
    03.13.19

    Love Dove!

    My favorite bar soap! Love the scents and how clean it rinses.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • justrelaxing By  justrelaxing    
    02.27.19

    Doves bath bars are the best for a clean feeling with no residue!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • WonderWomen72 By  WonderWomen72    
    02.20.19

    Dove soap is the only one I will use on my dry skin especially during the winter season. This smells amazing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *