Dove Exfoliating Body Polish Crushed Macadamia and Rice Milk | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Heather1980 Heather1980
    07.29.20

    Favorite Smell

    I LOVE this product it is a great exfoliate. My favorite part is the smell. I love this smell combo. I wish Dove had more products that have this smell. I will keep watching and hoping.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Heather1980 By  Heather1980    
    07.29.20

    Favorite Smell

    I LOVE this product it is a great exfoliate. My favorite part is the smell. I love this smell combo. I wish Dove had more products that have this smell. I will keep watching and hoping.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.17.20

    Dove Exfoliating Body Polish Crushed Macadamia and Rice Milk is nice to use on rough areas and even all over. I really like using it on my feet, especially around my heels and ankles.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • theokitty By  theokitty    
    06.15.20

    I love this product. I have tried a few of the scents that it comes in, and I really enjoy them all. It does a great job of exfoliating my skin, but also leaves my skin so soft and smooth after rinsing. It's also very affordable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jenna_B By  Jenna_B    
    04.29.20

    Love this body scrub

    This product smells very very good!! I like the texture, the light polish that is strong enough to leave my skin smoother and softer. Plus it?s affordable!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Peachesncream887 By  Peachesncream887    
    04.01.20

    Works well for exfoliating and moisturizing skin and it smells so good!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carrotrunr By  carrotrunr    
    04.01.20

    Dove Body Polish has an Incredible Scent

    I love this body polish. First, the scent is amazing. I reminds me of the beach, and the aroma brightens my mood. Second, the polish makes my skin feel softer and smoother. I love to use this product when I have a few extra minutes to spend in the shower.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Suzyspeaks By  Suzyspeaks    
    04.01.20

    Amazing Body Polish!

    I have never been so impressed with a skincare product. This product, as others have said smells amazing! It is very skin softening/exfoliating on my elbows, knees, heels, etc. I gave it as a Christmas gift because it is absolutely awesome. Would definitely recommend to others!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Adefull4255 By  Adefull4255    
    01.02.20

    I did not like this product. This product didn?t make me feel very clean

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hanna2004 By  Hanna2004    
    09.06.19

    I got it from my friend. The smell is good, but it is too creamy for me..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GirlMomof3 By  GirlMomof3    
    07.17.19

    Great product

    This product is amazing great exfoliation and it smells so good! I use it before I apply my self tanner and it works wonderful definitely something i will buy again!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *