Dove Beauty Finish Dry Spray Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • ValSamons1 By  ValSamons1    
    12.08.20

    Highly recommended

    Absolutely love this product!!! Smells great and last a long time!! Must try

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    12.06.20

    Dove Beauty Finish Dry Spray does dry fast and it is easy to spray out. It keeps me dry.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Keniamejia By  Keniamejia    
    11.25.20

    I like this deodorant spray it protects me for a long time I love its smell

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mallgirl By  mallgirl    
    11.19.20

    A game changer for spray deodorant

    It dries quickly and doesn't feel sticky at all. It works well, and I'm so happy with this!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 20manderz08 By  20manderz08    
    11.19.20

    user friendly

    works well and lasts long and is very easy to use.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Extremelyhonest01 By  Extremelyhonest01    
    11.13.20

    Recommend 100 percent

    Amazing product!! smells great, dry after applying, does not cause any discomfort. Does not stain clothing

    Was this helpful?   0
  • techgurl By  techgurl    
    11.05.20

    Beautiful scent

    Love everything thing about this just need to last a bit longer on skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aliciamarie3 By  aliciamarie3    
    10.29.20

    Lovely!

    Love the scent and love that my skin says soft but dry!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • designgirl97 By  designgirl97    
    10.28.20

    Great Spray Deodorant

    I have been using this deodorant for the past few months now. I originally got it to keep at my desk at work because colleagues would frequently ask to borrow my deodorant and I did not want to share the stick. I am very pleased with the quality and variety of scents available. I wish that it lasted a little longer throughout the day and think it is great for intermittent touch ups.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lovey2000 By  Lovey2000    
    06.21.20

    Works very nicely, just need it to last a little longer throughout the day

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nimarahbar By  nimarahbar    
    06.19.19

    Smells Great!

    Great smell!! Love this deodorant but there is white marks! Also it does not last more than a few hours. But with one touch up you can finish the day strong!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tannerbabes19 By  Tannerbabes19    
    06.18.19

    My favorite!!!!!!

    This by far has been the best deoderant i have ever used before!! Its very lite feeling and the aerosol spray, sprays directly where i want it to. My underarms are instantly dry and their is no white residue which is a plus especially when i wear black. The scent lasts all day too and i can still smell the scent after the gym. People walking behind me at the gym always compliment me on my perfume until i tell them its my dove deoderant!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JCrutch04 By  JCrutch04    
    06.11.19

    Smells good at first, but wears off after a few hours.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chajo55 By  chajo55    
    06.11.19

    Awesome

    This is one of my favorite deoderants its good for sensitive skin, it lasts a long time and it smells so good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tayler05 By  Tayler05    
    06.06.19

    Okay

    I like that it goes on dry. It smells nice. The antiperspirant does not last all day if it?s very hot. Decent product.

    Was this helpful?   0