Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Perfume Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • TellAllAmy By  TellAllAmy    
    01.11.21

    Recommend

    Smells so refreshing with a light fragrance. Do not need to use alot so bottle last long.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • valentta By  valentta    
    12.23.20

    Pleasant and not overpowering.

    My all time favorite perfume. I keep buying this one perfume. I?m so picky about scents. It?s has to be sublet but noticeable and it CANNOT be overpowering and nauseating. This one hits the mark!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mpatronella By  mpatronella    
    04.14.20

    Such a great gift for the ladies in your life

    I received this gift set from a friend for the holidays and it was a great present. The smell is fresh and light. Light Blue is one of my favorites for all times of the year. I would recommend it for any of the ladies in your life.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SLLYON By  SLLYON    
    04.13.20

    Pretty scent

    My best friends favorite scent. It's too sweet and light for me but smells very nice on her. I always have to try perfume on myself, it changes with my chemistry and smelling it off a swatch or on someone else doesn't give an accurate result on how it will smell on me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • allie-kat By  allie-kat    
    02.20.20

    I have been wearing this perfume for years, and have repurchased over 6 times. It is my favorite every-day perfume. I love it so much. I am 26 years old now, but the reason I started wearing it in the first place was because my cheer coach wore it when I was in 8th grade. (I know, I was a little young to be wearing perfume) But after I found out what she wore, I had to have it. 13 years later and it is still a staple of mine, and my mom and sister also bought some for themselves. It is a great, light scent. My dad is very sensitive to smells and he even likes it. I also work in healthcare, so I try not to wear anything too heavy or overwhelming, and Light Blue is the perfect perfume. I love how it mixes with everyone's personal scent, so it smells a little different on everyone. I cannot say enough good things about this perfume.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hhelmreich By  hhelmreich    
    08.24.19

    My signature scent. I?m sensitive to a lot of perfumes because I get headaches but this perfume is not overpowering at all.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.13.18

    Light blue

    Loved this great sent good for men or women in my the middle lasts forever would by this again

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Havamarie475 By  Havamarie475    
    09.27.18

    Not too strong, Not too light

    I absolutely love this perfume it's not too overpowering it's just perfectly light and airy like a fresh breeze. I ran out a couple of months ago and can't wait to buy another bottle.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • adegothseir By  adegothseir    
    08.14.18

    Great smell!

    I absolutely love this smell. My husband is not that too into strong smelling perfumes. He does not like the flowery smelling purfumes. He went out on day and tried a ton of perfumes to find a smell he liked. He found this and I absolutely loved it. It has a citrusy smell instead of the strong flowery smells. It lasts a long time on the skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kimmycoo99 By  kimmycoo99    
    06.11.18

    Fresh and light

    I love Dolce & Gabanna's Light Blue perfume. They have it for both males and females. It's a nice light, fresh scent that's perfect for any time of the year.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cmellone By  Cmellone    
    05.10.18

    smells good

    I love the scent of this, is hard to describe it but I would say the scent is light and slightly fruity. It is expensive though.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lishgal06 By  Lishgal06    
    02.19.17

    There's a reason this is so popular

    This is such a light and clean scent! I always get so many compliments when I wear this. This is one of my favorite perfumes because although it's light and airy the scent lasts for a long time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ChristianaG By  ChristianaG    
    10.30.16

    Smells amazing very light scent and stays on me all day

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ashalay By  Ashalay    
    09.30.16

    Great Fresh Scent

    I wore this all thru high school because I loved the scent. You can spot this signature smell from a mile away!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • crb310 By  crb310    
    04.20.16

    By far one of the best smelling perfumes on the market and it's affordable. The smell lats all day long & the bottle lasts a long time even if it's used everyday. A little goes a long way.

    Was this helpful?   0