Dickinson's Dickinson's Original Witch Hazel Toner Review | SheSpeaks
We've got some big changes coming, click here to learn more!

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • ChloeDior By  ChloeDior    
    09.06.21

    Holy Grail

    One of my all time fav & essential beauty products! All Natural, Doesn't strip skin. Very soothing & healing. Great for all skin types.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • melmorgan4 By  melmorgan4    
    03.27.21

    Great Option for Expensive Cosmetic Brand Toner

    Natural product that removes residual makeup from skin, and helps make pores look smaller. This product is non-drying, gentle and can be used on all skin types. I found it as effective as the expensive cosmetic brand toners.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • AnotherTemplate By  AnotherTemplate    
    03.24.21

    Great skin cleaner, itch remover for some

    This product has been around for generations. The only real change is that it is called a toner, and it is that and more too. Witch hazel herb is a medicinal herb for the skin. I really like it because it helps to cool off my skin when it gets too hot.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brittany8977 By  Brittany8977    
    03.22.21

    Witch hazel for the win

    I've always liked witch hazel and have used it on and off throughout my life. I can't say I absolutely love this as toner but I never hated it either. Helped take any left over gunk off face and tightened my pores. I never used it long enough to say if it helped with breakouts I use a more targeted toner now. But witch hazel has always been said to be great on for skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • charliecat31 By  charliecat31    
    03.18.21

    Inexpensive but works!

    This product is all natural and works as well, if not better than much more expensive toners that contain many more ingredients. I also use it to clean various bug bites and it takes the sting or itch out

    Was this helpful?   0
  • irelands15 By  irelands15    
    01.24.20

    Gamechanger

    I don't know why it took me so long to add toner to my skincare routine, but oh man am I glad I did. My skin's complexion and texture smoothed out and it really does minimize pores. I love that it's alcohol-free and a natural ingredient! I find the smell pleasant and that it's refreshing to apply to my face. Also, I'm only halfway through my bottle and I've been using it twice a day for 3 months now!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Gemstar37 By  Gemstar37    
    07.15.16

    dickinsons toner

    this toner is the best it naturally tones the skin so it makes your pores appear smaller, it gives your skin a cool refreshing feel. I use this toner after a workout or when its hot

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ajwatkins78 By  ajwatkins78    
    11.13.15

    I love this toner! It gets all my make up off and leaves my skin feeling smooth and hydrated!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jo8207 By  jo8207    
    07.18.15

    Love this stuff keep skin rejuvenated and refreshed. I have the cleanse wipes and feel great on my skin

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Babygeorgia By  Babygeorgia    
    10.04.14

    A refreshing toner at an affordable price. Helps get all my makeup off.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • julietsfolly By  julietsfolly    
    09.03.14

    Witch Hazel is an all natural remedy and the fact the used it in a toner is amazing! It isn't scented and some people may not like that but for those with a sensitivity to fragrance this is perfect!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • crystal1210 By  crystal1210    
    08.20.14

    nice toner, but I prefer the scented ones by Thayers

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ThisCharmingMiss By  ThisCharmingMiss    
    08.04.14

    This product is amazing for changing the feel of the skin on your face! I could honestly say it made my pores shrink a little and it made it feel less oily. Definitely something I recommend for all face types.

    Was this helpful?   1