Dawn Direct Foam Dishwashing Foam | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • acristescu acristescu
    05.06.12

    I will not use any other dish soap after using Dawn Direct Foam, it lasts so much longer than any other soap I have used and is great at cutting grease. One pump goes a long way. One bottle lasts me a long time so in the long run it is cheaper than the "cheap" brand because you get more use per bottle.

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    12.11.13

    While I appreciate the novelty of this product, I don't think it functions as well as regular Dawn.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Lilgliter By  Lilgliter    
    06.18.18

    Definitely recommend

    I like that it?s foam and it gets the job done it doesn?t have a bad chemical smell it?s also good for counters and wiping things down

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    05.31.18

    Clean dishes!

    I love DAWN dishwashing liquid. This specific product is so unique. It makes my dishwashing chores so easy and my dishes clean!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • justmarried811 By  justmarried811    
    01.15.18

    One of my favorite brands for dish soap. It tends to clean much better than some of the other brands I've used. I also how long it lasts! It also cleans all the grease and grime off all the dishes, even if I don't clean the dinner dishes the same day!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lynel2017 By  Lynel2017    
    12.25.17

    it gets grease out, and makes all my dishes sparkling clean

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Btchplz By  Btchplz    
    12.02.17

    This stuff is amazing

    By far the best dish soap I've ever used, cuts through stuck on food and grime like it was never there to begin with🤗

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Falina By  Falina    
    10.29.17

    Loved this item! Didn't dry out hands at all! It took the grease off my pans with ease, as well as didn't leave water stains on my dishes

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.11.17

    Dawn Direct Foam

    This product by Dawn gets all the grease and dirt removed off your dishes with ease. I highly recommended Dawn Direct Foam.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenniferklochdavis By  jenniferklochdavis    
    10.11.17

    Dawn ROCKS!

    Dawn is always my number one choice, not only does it do a great job on dishes it leaves my skin soft and doesn't irritate it. Having sensitive skin this is also important to me. I love the pump too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gannyofmany By  Gannyofmany    
    09.27.17

    Dawn has the best products ever but they out did themselves with this pump , it is perfect for quick washes, washing a sink full, it holds its suds longer than any other dish washing detergent , it is the best

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Espy2187 By  Espy2187    
    07.18.17

    I love this soap. It's so foamy and cute lol but it definitely does it's job and it doesn't leave my hands all dry. Which I also love.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *