Dawn Direct Foam Dishwashing Foam Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • PaulaBaecher By  PaulaBaecher    
    12.21.20

    Works well !

    This is my favorite dish was liquid. I trust Dawn to always have quality products, that really work and work WELL !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • thepittsmn By  thepittsmn    
    12.19.20

    So many uses

    There are so many uses for Dawn than just dishes. I use it with vinegar to clean my shower.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Suzyspeaks By  Suzyspeaks    
    12.18.20

    Love at first foam!

    I love this product. Because of its thick foamy lather it sticks to dishes and gets grease and grime off easily. I love this product. Unfortunately BJ's has been out of it recently.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nola807 By  nola807    
    12.18.20

    Awesome Product

    Love this product I love how it cuts through the grease and grime and rinses off my dishes so we;;

    Was this helpful?   0
  • babydoll6 By  babydoll6    
    12.16.20

    Multi uses

    Great for getting dishes squeaky clean and getting grease out of clothes!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • fairydancer35 By  fairydancer35    
    12.15.20

    Love this stuff. I think it may have become less concentrated over the years, but it's still the best dish soap. It's economical if you get the refills.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aliciamarie3 By  aliciamarie3    
    10.15.20

    Great!

    So easy to use and very effective for cleaning dirty dishes!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jenaemata By  Jenaemata    
    10.11.20

    Powerful Clean

    #Dawn spray & wash dish soap just makes doing dishes easier and faster especially if you only have a few things to wash. I received this from #hometesterclub. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jenaemata By  Jenaemata    
    10.11.20

    Powerful Clean

    #Dawn spray & wash dish soap just makes doing dishes easier and faster especially if you only have a few things to wash. I received this from #hometesterclub. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • daUPhere By  daUPhere    
    10.10.20

    Works Great!

    This Dawn Direct Foam works absolutely great! I love to be able to spray it on, the wipe and rinse my dishes clean. I?m someone who tends to hate hand washing dishes, and not good at keeping up with unloading and reloading the dishwasher, so this is a huge help. It comes out as a nice, rich foam, and is great at cutting through the roughest grease and grime. Lives up to its reputation as a Dawn product! Only problem was, after my first bottle, I wasn?t able to find it again. Just empty shelves. I haven?t checked in awhile, though, because I stocked up on regular dish soap when there was a sale. Hopefully I can get my hands on some again soon. It is definitely a great quality product and worth the little bit higher price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • daUPhere By  daUPhere    
    10.10.20

    Works Great!

    This Dawn Direct Foam works absolutely great! I love to be able to spray it on, the wipe and rinse my dishes clean. I?m someone who tends to hate hand washing dishes, and not good at keeping up with unloading and reloading the dishwasher, so this is a huge help. It comes out as a nice, rich foam, and is great at cutting through the roughest grease and grime. Lives up to its reputation as a Dawn product! Only problem was, after my first bottle, I wasn?t able to find it again. Just empty shelves. I haven?t checked in awhile, though, because I stocked up on regular dish soap when there was a sale. Hopefully I can get my hands on some again soon. It is definitely a great quality product and worth the little bit higher price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • motherng By  motherng    
    10.07.20

    A Powerhouse in a Bottle

    Dawn Platinum Powerwash Dish Spray is simple to use; just Spray, Wipe and Rinse. It cleans up anywhere where tough spots are found inside and outside the home . Take Dawn Powerwash to the kitchen and hit the long dried up food stains in the refrigerator. Or head to the garage and spray on newly oil stains floor and watch the stains fade.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • heidilangdon1977 By  heidilangdon1977    
    10.07.20

    Amazing product!

    This works amazing. I have never had dishes cleaned or shinier and it works on grease something amazing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brookep696 By  Brookep696    
    08.20.20

    This makes doing dishes by hand a breeze. I love the Easy to use dispenser and foam texture.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • molivos By  molivos    
    08.17.20

    For home meals

    Home cooking saves on using one time use containers from take out! Dawn is my must use dish detergent.

    Was this helpful?   0