Dawn Original Dishwashing Liquid Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • tjs68111 By  tjs68111    
    05.31.21

    Lots of uses!

    There is so many other uses for Dawn Original Dishwashing Liquid besides getting your dishes squeaky clean! I've even heard (but not tried yet) that putting a drop of Dawn on a tick will make it back out!!! Definitely going to try if ever need to! This stuff will kill mosquitoes in standing water too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheMaven By  TheMaven    
    05.30.21

    Powerful cleanser

    I grew up watching TV ads that promised Dawn takes grease out of your way. And it does. A little bit will clean a lot of dirty dishes, or any number of other household cleaning tasks. Nasty auto wheels - check. Grease stains on laundry - check!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jessicamac By  jessicamac    
    03.01.21

    Priced right, smells nice, does the job

    This is our standard dishwashing soap, always available, often on sale, and does the job right!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DsOpinion By  DsOpinion    
    02.26.21

    Dawn is my favoritest option when it comes to soap! Works wonders on greasy and or burnt dishes!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mamagina42 By  Mamagina42    
    02.18.21

    Simply the best.

    Dawn is the best for anything and everything, from dishes to laundry, rugs spells you name it Dawn will clean Amma remove it. Simply my favorite.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AtreauTX By  AtreauTX    
    02.14.21

    Tough on dirty dishes!

    I love that this is tough on dirty dishes! I've been cooking and cleaning a lot more since the pandemic and it helps to wash my dishes quickly.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Valicia By  Valicia    
    02.13.21

    The only dish detergent I use and trust. I've tried other dish detergents but I keep coming back to dawn. I like the quality of this product and a little bit does go a long way.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • moorrless By  moorrless    
    02.11.21

    Love this!

    Love this! Great product and I use it all the time. One of my favorite dishwashing soaps and does great things for animals

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cessnawv By  Cessnawv    
    02.11.21

    I love Dawn!

    I love Dawn! I use it to wash dishes, clean my tub, wash my car, and so much more!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • babees2619 By  babees2619    
    02.08.21

    Dawn soap

    Dawn really does it's job. Leathers well and cleans very good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenrenh By  jenrenh    
    02.01.21

    Awesome Cleaner!

    Dawn Original Dishwashing Liquid is an awesome multi purpose cleaner. Not only does it get your dishes clean, but you can use it to remove grease from clothes, your car, etc.

    Was this helpful?   0