Dash Mini Waffle Maker Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Liberty55 By  Liberty55    
    06.12.21

    Perfect for Chaffles

    My bright red Mini Dash, is perfect for making chaffles. Just takes a minute or two for the perfect low/no carb breakfast, lunch, dinner, or snack chaffle. Usually I go for savory, but sometimes I'll switch it up and go for sweet. Easy to use, and easy to clean. You can't go wrong with the Mini Dash!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Amandaorozco By  Amandaorozco    
    06.10.21

    Good product

    I bought this product online. Was smaller than I thought but still is a great waffle maker. Had a problem with sticking but once you get the hang of it worked great. Perfect for mini waffles for the kids.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sevenstars07 By  sevenstars07    
    05.28.21

    Love it

    This mininwaffle maker is so perfect for making a quick breakfast for the kids

    Was this helpful?   0
  • superbutt By  superbutt    
    05.28.21

    Awesome

    Love this little waffle maker! Leave longer than it instructs for crispier waffles.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jodihunter By  jodihunter    
    05.23.21

    No Problems

    Makes the cutest little waffles, my daughter loves it, also no sticking problems that I've had with other waffle makers.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nola807 By  nola807    
    05.20.21

    Awesome Product

    we love to use this we have 2 of these and really have fun with them

    Was this helpful?   0
  • laizahill By  laizahill    
    04.30.21

    It's ok. I like it because I can take it with me when I travel or when I only want to make one small waffle but it's not good for a every day use because it takes forever to make waffles for the whole family. But I still like it for traveling

    Was this helpful?   0
  • NikNik23 By  NikNik23    
    04.29.21

    Adorable Waffle Maker!

    I bought this mini waffle maker on a whim and I am so glad I did. It makes perfectly shaped waffles that are about equal in size to store bought ones. It is so quick and easy to use. Within about 4 minutes I have a hot, fresh waffle that is ready to eat. I highly recommend if you are looking for a way to make small waffles quickly.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sreddy By  Sreddy    
    04.28.21

    We use this at least 2 times a week. My kids love to join me making pancackes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angldncr By  angldncr    
    04.28.21

    Perfect waffles every time

    Absolutely love this for mini waffles. I have the regular size as well and love them both.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Srod117 By  Srod117    
    04.26.21

    Good things come in small packages

    Perfect for New York apartment living. Doesn?t take up space and works perfectly.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lizasang By  lizasang    
    04.26.21

    Compact waffle maker

    Perfect waffle maker for making waffles for one. It?s compact and heats up quick. I use it to make chaffles!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Dee1707 By  Dee1707    
    04.26.21

    Easiest Waffle Maker

    My niece loves this waffle maker. It's so compact and easy to clean. Not to mention it makes the waffles wonderfully too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ashleyes By  ashleyes    
    04.26.21

    Perfect waffle size!

    I love our little mini waffle maker! I don't have room for a big waffle maker in my kitchen, so this works perfectly! Mix up whatever kind of batter your want, cook each for 3 minutes and make everyone happy! Great for breakfast, lunch, or dinner!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LighthouseFan By  LighthouseFan    
    04.26.21

    Great for chaffels

    I live a low carb lifestyle so I use my mini dash waffle makers often. I have two of them for waffle, chaffels and low carb sandwich breads. With 2 I can do batch cooking for the week.

    Was this helpful?   0