Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Flouride Toothpaste | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    I do NOT like the texture of this toothpaste but it does seem to keep my coffee stains from coming back whenever I whiten my teeth with strips. I only grab a bottle of this to brush with after each time I've used whitening strips.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • melswag1129 By  melswag1129    
    09.11.19

    Definitely works! My teeth are a lot whiter then they were!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jwofb13 By  jwofb13    
    09.10.19

    Excellent Toothpaste!

    A fine product. Your teeth really feel clean and your breath smells divine. This toothpaste even tastes great, something that can't be said for all of them. It does a superior job of cleaning and as toothpastes go, even appears to whiten. Gums, teeth and mouth feel sensational after a brush with this product. I really love it and highly recommend it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jdemirali By  Jdemirali    
    08.05.19

    Solid Everyday toothpaste

    I've never had any issues with the whitening aspect of this toothpaste causing sensitivity, and I have experienced sensitivity with other products (namely white strips). It's a very decent toothpaste. I wouldn't say my teeth are blinding white, but this toothpaste has given me teeth that are more white than my peers, without having to put in any additional effort.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ChassyMarie89 By  ChassyMarie89    
    01.15.18

    Crest

    This is truly a great toothpaste. It really brightens your teeth and don't seem to bother your enamel. I personally think its slightly better than the other top competitive brands for whitening toothpaste at that price range and its defiently worth trying. A great product at a great price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shakrya_J By  Shakrya_J    
    12.29.17

    Great toothpaste

    Although this toothpaste only removed surface stains it is a very good toothpaste and in a way leaves your teeth looking and even feeling fresh and clean, unlike any other type of toothpaste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheNayli22 By  TheNayli22    
    12.27.17

    One of my favorite toothpastes

    Crest 3D White is one of my favorite toothpastes. My Dental hygienist recommended to me 3 years ago. This is the cleanest and the the whitest my teeth felt in years. I am a coffee drinker. It gives a clean feeling with a great taste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mhanna416 By  Mhanna416    
    12.23.16

    Love this toothpaste it does not have an over powering taste. It makes my teeth look whiter and makes it feeel fresh and clean

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bergemann By  Bergemann    
    07.07.16

    3D whitening toothpaste what refreshing change of paste !!!

    I have been using this toothpaste for about a month now - I love the taste and I am noticing a slight difference in the color of my teeth - they are starting to whiten - I love that, after hearing about the negative effects of some whitening methods - gradual whitening seems to be the way to go !!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Precioustani By  Precioustani    
    06.26.16

    Awesome

    I loved this item. Although the pricing is always on the expensive side no matter where i go. My teeth shine bright!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Madisonbreann By  Madisonbreann    
    03.24.16

    The texture of this toothpaste isn't the best, but it does for sure work for tooth whitening.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *