Crayola Washable Kids Paint Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • livinwithlittles5 By  livinwithlittles5    
    04.06.21

    Creativity doesn't have to stain!

    I have used this paint for about 14 years for my kids, it is the best easy clean up paint. I've never had a problem with it not washing out and it is a great texture. Comes in the most vibrant, pretty colors. Great for painting on paper and wooden crafts.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sixela By  Sixela    
    03.18.21

    Easy Stress Free Sensory Crafting

    Being a painter as well I highly recommend these for not only my daughter but every parent looking for a quick clean up, yet sensory hours of crafting. Perfect party gift as well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shanrenee By  shanrenee    
    01.14.21

    Safe for kids!

    My grandchildren love this product! It keeps them occupied for hours, and it is so easy to clean up!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TellAllAmy By  TellAllAmy    
    01.11.21

    Great

    True washable paint. Even comes out of clothes. Makes messy fun more enjoyable with easy clean up.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Irenaavi By  Irenaavi    
    11.16.20

    Best paint

    We love this washable kids paint. Been buying it since my oldest was 12 months, hes 4 now. And still loves to use it. I love how its easy washable when they get it on themselves skin and clothes.. They use this paint few times a week. We run out of it quickly.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • evita13 By  evita13    
    08.25.20

    My toddler loves painting with these paints and I love the fact that they wash off her clothing and everything else she gets them on. She enjoys her time alot painting with them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Chelesglam By  Chelesglam    
    08.22.20

    Fun colors

    My toddler loves to use this stuff. Weather it's with a paint brush or his fingers, its a great way to get creative and express themselves with bold colors. Easy to wash out too

    Was this helpful?   0
  • emimorgan By  emimorgan    
    06.29.20

    It really washes out of clothes

    Easy to use, and really washes out of clothes. Art time is a lot easier (and more frequent) with washable paint! Have bought this product multiple times. My daughter likes mixing the paint to make new colors. Great for art projects at home.

    Was this helpful?   0