Crayola Sidewalk Chalk | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • haboobafoofo haboobafoofo
    06.05.20

    Loving the container!

    The best thing about Crayola Sidewalk chalk is the fact that it comes in the little container! Yes chalk is messy and easily breaks but love these colors!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jehousel By  jehousel    
    08.02.20

    Summer staple

    Summer staple! Also so great for summer learning/homeschooling. The possibilities are endless. Make a clock, hopscotch math! My kids love this stuff!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LDBeckner By  LDBeckner    
    06.10.20

    my kids (and cats) love this. my kids will color and area and some reason our black cat will roll in it, and then she has whatever the kids have drawn on her black fur. its hilarious!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leona1219 By  leona1219    
    06.08.20

    Best sidewalk chalk

    Great for keeping spirits up during social distancing! This cleans up easy and has vibrant colors

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Queeniefreebie By  Queeniefreebie    
    06.06.20

    Vibrant and Colorful Fun

    Great Quality and Vibrant Colors. We let our kids draw with the chalk outside and inside on some paper and the quality is amazing. Color comes off easy if it's on anything just with a wipe or rag and water. My kids love it and run for the chalk when they know it's coloring time. A plus that it's non toxic cause my kids like to lick things. (My little weirdos)

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joesgirl96 By  joesgirl96    
    06.06.20

    fun

    I love this chalk. I love that there's a lot of pieces and colors and it comes in an easy to carry tub.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fmd518 By  fmd518    
    06.06.20

    Great Product

    Crayola Sidewalk Chalk is such a great product. SO many colors and give the kids something fun to do outside.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenniferklochdavis By  jenniferklochdavis    
    06.05.20

    Love that it comes in a container and we can keep outside on our covered porch! Fun drawing on the driveway

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wittes02 By  wittes02    
    06.05.20

    Hours of fun

    Love sidewalk chalk! Easy to use and kids love it and play with it for long periods of time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lilang By  lilang    
    06.05.20

    Great for ages to 67

    I use this every weekend at the lake house with kids ranging from 3 to 67!!! We love to challenge each other to who can create the most unusual design.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • haboobafoofo By  haboobafoofo    
    06.05.20

    Loving the container!

    The best thing about Crayola Sidewalk chalk is the fact that it comes in the little container! Yes chalk is messy and easily breaks but love these colors!

      2

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *