Crayola Crayons | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • apctoolshed apctoolshed
    09.27.17

    A majestic crayola crayon kit

    These awesome crayons come in a pack of 64 marvelous colors, with a built in the box sharpener. Every color of the rainbow and more majestic colors. A must have for a back to school school starter kit swell. I recommend this Crayola 64 piece kit from ages 3 and up
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • wdionisiolover By  wdionisiolover    
    09.01.18

    stay bold and bright with crayola

    Crayola seems to be the best quality for crayons, it has the boldest colors and last a good amount of time. The only brand of crayons i buy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mindola By  mindola    
    08.23.18

    I never buy anything but Crayola crayons! Smooth, non waxy, even color. The built in sharpener is a plus. Now if I could just get the kids to put away their crayons, it would be perfect!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cutienoodles3577 By  Cutienoodles3577    
    07.26.18

    Great crayons always

    Great color selection also love the sharpener on the back. Just wish the washables came in this size pack.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emiikaay By  emiikaay    
    07.16.18

    The sharpener on the back does not usually work out well. But the variety of colors and the clever names always bring a smile to my face when coloring with my nephew!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AlexNestrud By  AlexNestrud    
    07.03.18

    No White

    Absolutely amazing, the sharpener works so well! Love crayola so much, so many memories. Mine was missing a white though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mom3ways By  mom3ways    
    06.06.18

    Love This!!!

    Love this big box of crayons! Reminds me of my childhood :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Marisela By  Marisela    
    06.01.18

    crayola crayons

    these are our favorite crayons, they don't break easily and i love all the different color options

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kittylover13 By  kittylover13    
    05.31.18

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    I absolutely LOVE these crayons!!! Every year for Christmas, my mom would buy us a box of the 64 with the crayon sharpener on the back!!! So every year I did the same for my kids!! They color really smooth, not like pother crayons that have a waxy feel to them!! I highly recommend these crayons for EVERYONE!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ChrystalLeah By  ChrystalLeah    
    05.31.18

    I love crayola crayons. My favorite was the big box of 64 with the built in sharpener. When I was a kid I would get excited about this box. My kids love it too. Crayola is all I buy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • elladams By  elladams    
    05.31.18

    Memories of childhood! And as someone pushing 50, I still enjoy getting a box of new crayons (for myself now) and getting a new coloring book. I don't like the "adult coloring books" that are out since those require markers - but Crayola crayons with the books with the off-white coloring pages with big shapes to color in are the best stress-relievers out there!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *