Crayola Crayons | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • apctoolshed apctoolshed
    09.27.17

    A majestic crayola crayon kit

    These awesome crayons come in a pack of 64 marvelous colors, with a built in the box sharpener. Every color of the rainbow and more majestic colors. A must have for a back to school school starter kit swell. I recommend this Crayola 64 piece kit from ages 3 and up
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • nanaknows420 By  nanaknows420    
    05.15.19

    The best crayons a child can have

    This takes me back to the days! When I was a child and would love to come home from school I'd take out my crayola crayons and start drawing pictures for mom and grandma, I used them everyday and they lasted almost all year! It's amazing how long lasting they are and how bright their colors are love the variety.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Foxmom By  Foxmom    
    05.13.19

    I love the brightness of the colors. In my opinion they are the only brand to use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Courtlawton By  Courtlawton    
    05.01.19

    Love

    Every color plus sharpener! Crayola makes the absolute best crayons that have longetivity

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelafair24 By  angelafair24    
    04.30.19

    Great

    These are the best crayola my daughter loves coloring with these me to

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kaydohxo By  kaydohxo    
    04.28.19

    Not only are Crayola products nostalgic for me and I get to share them with my children, their product variety has expanded greatly over the years and has become more portable and "mom friendly"!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jenopinion By  Jenopinion    
    04.03.19

    Bright

    Crayola is the brightest crayons that I've found! The sharpeners never last more than 5 uses, however.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sherryhouse By  sherryhouse    
    02.28.19

    Best crayons

    As a mother of 3 and also a previous preschool teacher, Crayola crayons are by far the best! The color smooth

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ambiefree By  Ambiefree    
    02.27.19

    Crayola is the best!

    This was a big pack of crayons with tons of colors. There are a few glitter, neon amd metallic ones in here as well. Lots of various colors and i always love the names crayons have. That is probably the coolest job ever naming crayons. Ive used many brands of crayons and crayola is always the best in quality. They color well and hold up pretty well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 8then10 By  8then10    
    02.07.19

    Who knew

    Nothing better than a giant box of Crayola crayons. Colors are vibrant. Huge array of colors to choose from. These should be on anyone's emergency disaster supply list. Not only will these fantastic crayons keep your children busy but if there is a power outage or if you are stuck somewhere at night one single Crayola crayon will burn like a candle. What's better than a multipurpose product? Always will be a favorite of ours.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mmiller97 By  Mmiller97    
    02.05.19

    Crayola Crayons are by far the most superior crayons that I have ever used. Some crayons have a very unappealing look on paper. Crayola always looks amazing and they just glide comfortably across the paper.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *