Crayola Crayons | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • apctoolshed apctoolshed
    09.27.17

    A majestic crayola crayon kit

    These awesome crayons come in a pack of 64 marvelous colors, with a built in the box sharpener. Every color of the rainbow and more majestic colors. A must have for a back to school school starter kit swell. I recommend this Crayola 64 piece kit from ages 3 and up
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • bpritch By  bpritch    
    07.16.19

    Nothing Compares

    Hands down the best crayons ever. We have multiple boxes so we never run out!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Krystarene2914Mkjbt By  Krystarene2914Mkjbt    
    07.15.19

    Nice clean colors. My kids love the variaty. Wish they didn't break in half so easily.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chula80 By  chula80    
    07.10.19

    Best crayons

    These crayons are the best because it has so many different colors to choose from and on top of that it has a built in sharpener to keep next to you while coloring your paper.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Liongal80 By  Liongal80    
    07.10.19

    Best crayons around

    Crayloa crayons is my favorite go-to crayons for crafting needs. They are reliable and work really well on multiple surfaces and mediums. Would highly recommend since there is so many colors to choose from. Easy for little ones to hold onto and last long.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • staciew30 By  staciew30    
    07.10.19

    Our go to for crayons

    We always get crayola crayons for our kids every year for home and school use. They enjoy them and the crayons are not that expensive. They last awhile too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Britvanityxo By  Britvanityxo    
    06.25.19

    Best crayons ever

    By far the best crayons to get. They last forever and ever I have crayons from Crayola from back in the day. Having a sharpener on the back is the best idea and it really does come in handy! I promise! Don?t buy your kids any other brand of crayons but Crayola. Get your moneys worth!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jellybean By  jellybean    
    06.08.19

    Three Cheers for Crayola!

    Crayola crayons are be far the best! They are every teachers dream that each and every kid in their class bring only crayola crayons. When we ask the students to get a certain color we can be assured that red is red, and yellow is yellow if they are Crayola brand. They last longer, color better and do not break as easily as other brands. Moms, Dads, Grandmas, Grandpas, Aunts and Uncles do your kid a favor and ONLY buy Crayola!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lessyb By  lessyb    
    05.29.19

    Suitable for little ones

    These crayons are durable, the are not easily broken, and I ha e not had too difficult of a time removing crayon from the wall with Crayola, these are safe for little ones

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rjandcarasmom1 By  Rjandcarasmom1    
    05.26.19

    ❤❤❤

    Bought one for both my kids, they love it. Especially how easy access the sharpener is.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nanaknows420 By  nanaknows420    
    05.15.19

    The best crayons a child can have

    This takes me back to the days! When I was a child and would love to come home from school I'd take out my crayola crayons and start drawing pictures for mom and grandma, I used them everyday and they lasted almost all year! It's amazing how long lasting they are and how bright their colors are love the variety.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *