Crayola Crayons | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • apctoolshed apctoolshed
    09.27.17

    A majestic crayola crayon kit

    These awesome crayons come in a pack of 64 marvelous colors, with a built in the box sharpener. Every color of the rainbow and more majestic colors. A must have for a back to school school starter kit swell. I recommend this Crayola 64 piece kit from ages 3 and up
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Lilysr By  Lilysr    
    07.02.20

    Great mess-free product for kids.

    These are great for kids. I remember always using crayola crayons when I was a kid. I love these for my nieces when I don't want to clean up a big mess.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hethee By  Hethee    
    06.21.20

    Classic!

    Don?t ever change these childhood classics. I remember loving getting a new box and being able to keep my crayons all nice and pointy. I still use these today for my coloring and would never trade them for others.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brandynicole79 By  brandynicole79    
    06.20.20

    The only crayons I?ll buy

    Crayola Crayons are such a classic, reliable product that I Hope is around forever. I?ve tried other brands but none are the quality of these great crayons.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kathlina By  kathlina    
    06.20.20

    Best crayons ever!

    These will always be my favorite brand of crayons. They smell so good and bring back wonderful memories from my childhood. I remember being so excited when I got my first 64 box because it had a crayon sharpener! Seeing that same look and excitement in my children is so awesome! It's so awesome to see Crayola still making these wonderful products after all these years.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kugrad2005 By  kugrad2005    
    06.18.20

    Quality

    My favorite crayons to use, based solely on the quality of the crayons. Still the best.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • klassic By  klassic    
    06.18.20

    So Many Colors to Choose

    There are ever so many colors to choose from. This is a great package. As there are so many different shades of colors. The names of the colors on the crayons are great too.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenniferklochdavis By  jenniferklochdavis    
    06.18.20

    Great quality

    Love these crayons! My daughter and I both use them. Adult coloring books are a great way to relieve stress and Crayola is my first choice!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sargentd546 By  Sargentd546    
    06.18.20

    Crayola

    Crayola is made high in quality with bright vibrant colors. Always a favorite when it comes to school and crafts.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Eiffelgirl By  Eiffelgirl    
    06.18.20

    Great For Everyone

    Crayola is the best! These are great! They?re long lasting and the sharpener is the cherry on top! I recommend these to Moms with children and Moms who like to color.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brookep696 By  Brookep696    
    06.18.20

    The classic crayons. Everyone needs this set, I still remember how thrilled I was to open this brand new pack. The built in sharpener is great.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *