ColourPop Super Shock Shadow | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • toriwilson98 By  toriwilson98    
    03.21.19

    Pigmented and cheap!

    These eyeshadows pack quite a pigment! I like using my finger to apply these shadows. You'll get more color out of it that way. These are way better then other high end eyeshadows and they are only $5!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • candle07 By  candle07    
    01.16.19

    I love colour pop! very affordable, and the colors are amazing.. such a wonderful variety! cant go wrong with an affordable, usable, adorable eyeshadow!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sweetangel By  Sweetangel    
    01.16.19

    great product

    i never use this before but i will love to test it out i have hear alot of good review about it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mawra_hayyal By  mawra_hayyal    
    01.06.19

    Best when it comes to value for money. The shadows are extremely pigmented and the texture is just amazing! In fact they're creamier than some of the higher end brand eye-shadows.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shespeaksmari By  Shespeaksmari    
    12.25.18

    I adore

    Love these. I first swatched these at Ulta and I was hooked. There is a few versions of super shock shadows. Matte, metallic, and ultra glitter. They are very bouncy to the touch, and once they set they dry in place. Not all of the shadows are pigmented, I would read the description of each and it says if it is sheer or not. They are so glittery and beautiful and add a pop of dimension. I have had bits of glitter get in my eye by the end of the day if I start messing with my eyes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bbhyolie By  bbhyolie    
    07.30.18

    Colourpop Supershock Shadow

    They have such an amazing variety of colors and the formula is amazing. Looks so beautiful on the eyes. Lasts all day, and super affordable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DGuinn By  DGuinn    
    07.05.18

    Beautiful

    Love love love! I got the shade Snapdragon. It is a beutiful teal color. Color wise it is actually a dupe for the teal shade in the Morphe X Jaclyn Hill pallete. It blends beautifully, it is vibrant, pigmented and just over all amazing and beautiful.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dzenita By  Dzenita    
    02.22.18

    Satisfied customer

    Love love love Colourpop products! The colors are stunning and the pigmentation is great, for such an affordable price. The colors are all so vibrant and they never crease.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tlynn8 By  tlynn8    
    12.06.17

    keep in a cold area, and sealed good.

    I LOVE COLOURPOP. they are so good for their prices. i really enjoy these eyeshadows, they give a great additive to a matte eyeshadow base. i had one of mine unknowingly crack the plastic, and it really dried up, so you really have to be careful with how you store them. but the formula and colors- they work.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • eveu98 By  eveu98    
    11.13.17

    BEST EYESHADOWS

    Such a great product from Colourpop once more. Very affordable and can be bought either individually or in a quad. Regardless, the color pay off is amazing and there are many shades available.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *