Color Force Crazy Rich Asians | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Aed8031 Aed8031
    12.10.19

    Loved it

    I loved this movie it was cute and romantic and I loved that it talked about the Asian culture because in America it is often forgotten about save the food. Hilarious movie with a great cast
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Heidi23 By  Heidi23    
    07.24.20

    Very cute and funny movie. Talks a lot about asian cultures and shows a lot of tasty looking food.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LindseySal99 By  LindseySal99    
    07.18.20

    Great movie

    I absolutely loved this movie. It shows 2 people coming together From different backgrounds and falling in love and overcoming obstacles.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • darrington By  darrington    
    06.13.20

    Whimsical

    We loved this movie. It was funny but had a moral lesson that was relatable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Indyanna63 By  Indyanna63    
    04.01.20

    Cute, Romantic and Fun!

    I watched this movie while on a flight. It was much better than I expected. It was funny, smart, of course a little predictable, sweet, and sentimental. Everything I love in a romantic storyline! And I'm a sucker for a happy ending!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RaquelC By  RaquelC    
    01.29.20

    Representation is important

    #1 representation is important makes this movie a 4 instead of a 3 for that reason. Eye candy, the sets, clothing, backgrounds are all eye-catching. The plot is a little predictable but recommend accompanying with the book, there is much more history and regional knowledge that the reader can pick up in an easily digetable way.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aed8031 By  Aed8031    
    12.10.19

    Loved it

    I loved this movie it was cute and romantic and I loved that it talked about the Asian culture because in America it is often forgotten about save the food. Hilarious movie with a great cast

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jogeraci By  jogeraci    
    12.06.19

    OMG such a funny fun movie. If you are looking for a good romance movie, this is definitely worth your time. My whole family was laughing out loud. The couple is just adorable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aanunis By  Aanunis    
    11.05.19

    Ones try

    LOVED! Such a cute romance for a girls night! I loved how it was a different culture displayed on the big screen. I highly recommend to anyone who wants a good romance.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amsweeney By  amsweeney    
    07.27.19

    I loved this movie.

    LOVED! Such a cute romance for a girls night! I loved how it was a different culture displayed on the big screen. I highly recommend to anyone who wants a good romance.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • clarefk By  clarefk    
    04.18.19

    Lovely picture - feel good film

    i thought that this movie looked so lovely and it was even lovelier than i thought it was going to be. i adore the main couple and the ending was so gratifying. i love seeing strong, sweet, and classy women in film.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *