Clorox Disinfecting Wipes Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • DsOpinion By  DsOpinion    
    02.26.21

    Convenient, small package, works well, smells GREAT!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AZPeaches By  AZPeaches    
    02.14.21

    A household staple that gets the job done. Clorox is my favorite brand for wipes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rblack09 By  rblack09    
    02.14.21

    Clorex does it all

    Best thing around. I use them all over the house. Makes cleaning easy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LisaMarie1 By  LisaMarie1    
    02.10.21

    Clean and fresh

    Smell clean and fresh! I am able to wipe down desk, laptop, and copier to rid of germs and viruses.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nydrom1984 By  Nydrom1984    
    02.09.21

    Great for your whole house

    We are using these daily right now to clean the whole house and I'm comfortable knowing that the house is able to be disinfected. They are affordable and super easy to use.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lovenlife By  lovenlife    
    02.02.21

    What a Super Star Product Esp. During The PANDEMIC

    This product is a best friend, it is portable and dependable. I used this from everything from doorknobs to toilet seats in my home. You could not go wrong with Clorex that kills 99.9% of germs and viruses. A best friend to all!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • darkgoddess718 By  darkgoddess718    
    02.01.21

    Clorox is great

    This is an easy review because Clorox wipes are fantastic! You can't go wrong. The wipes are easily stored in a container. They are great for clean up and come in some nice scents.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • janiejanie123 By  janiejanie123    
    01.31.21

    Could not imagine surviving COVID-19 without Clorox Wipes. I use them in my bathrooms, kitchen, and keep a supply in my car to disinfect all areas. I trust all Clorox products.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • susan1199 By  susan1199    
    01.30.21

    Depend on these daily!

    I trust and depend on these daily for keeping germs away from myself and those that I love. We carry these in our vehicles and use them after grocery shopping, pumping gas, and various other things. I trust the Clorox brand. Thank you.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Abplusjess By  Abplusjess    
    01.30.21

    Multi-use disinfectant

    I use these everyday at work. They make cleaning and disinfecting so easy. I use them to clean up kitchen counters, wipe doorknobs, telephones, banister, and in the bathroom. I also use them to clean my car. These have so many great uses. Definitely would reccomend.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Angela811 By  Angela811    
    01.28.21

    The BEST

    As a classroom teacher, these wipes have saved my body from getting sick multiple times a year. Even before COVID hit, my classroom had at least 3 canisters throughout the room ready to come clean up high traffic areas and clean up messes. That was my routine every day after school; grab a pair of latex gloves and a wipe and clean all tables and chairs, all door handles and book bins. How I miss using these wipes to clean my students' handprints off the furniture. Durable wipes and quick to clean up. I highly recommend.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • melmorgan4 By  melmorgan4    
    01.27.21

    One of My Go-To Products

    This product is in all of my bathrooms, my office and in the kitchen. It cleans, sanitizes and freshens surfaces, and it is not harsh. It has been one of my go-to products during COVID 19. I recommend it to friends and family.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Loepsie By  Loepsie    
    12.18.20

    If you can find these in the time of Covid, you're very lucky! I purchased several big colorful six packs to have at home before the outbreak! I always use them. They are great at wiping down any surface. I keep them in my car, bathroom, kitchen, laundry room and shed. I also have a flat pack in my purse, carryon and luggage! They are the best when traveling.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • W1sc0ns1nm0m By  W1sc0ns1nm0m    
    08.04.20

    Great for vehicles!

    I keep a container of Clorox wipes in each vehicle! These are great to use on the dash, doors, leather seats, and console! Smells good too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sheann By  sheann    
    07.30.20

    I love this wipes. I use them to clean everything, the bathroom, kitchen, inside the car etc...

    Was this helpful?   0