Clorox Disinfecting Wipes Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • ShyneBig By  ShyneBig    
    06.18.21

    Wonderful for every day use and busy families

    I love these wipes for quick cleaning or disinfectant. Works great for disinfecting door handles, light switches, remotes, work place office, any high traffic places that hands touch. Also, great for spot cleaning around house. One wipe will go far, great quality and quantity for the price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CoolerRanch By  CoolerRanch    
    06.11.21

    Clean travels

    These are the best! I was using these prior to the pandemic, bet since the pandemic; I found these to be quite necessary (when they are available). I have always felt safe with Clorox products, but having a canister of Clorox, are great for on the go. If I feel something is not clean enough, or germ free; I just wipe these bad boys out and get to work. Better than any disinfectant wipes I've ever used!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Amandaorozco By  Amandaorozco    
    06.10.21

    Great

    Love this product! Now with Covid I know I'am disinfecting my household and car with this product. The smell is wonderful and doesn't leave any residue like other products do. I only use this product to clean and disinfect.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Gpeach211 By  Gpeach211    
    06.07.21

    Swipe clean

    I've been turned on to this since the beginning of the pandemic. They're convenient for wiping down door handles,knobs, light switches, steering wheels,etc. Works great and smells good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheMaven By  TheMaven    
    06.05.21

    Trustworthy disinfection

    When the pandemic became an in-your-face reality, I got a lot more serious about disinfection, I watched videos of doctor telling people to disinfect their grocery purchases and began using Clorox Disinfecting Wipes to disinfect my perishables. I set the canister next to the refrigerator and wipe each item prior to placing it inside. I also use these wipes on the outside surfaces of my toilet.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HelgaHelga By  HelgaHelga    
    03.27.21

    Old Standby

    These are great for everyday use and the brand is so trustworthy. Always have them on hand in our home.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • linda6467 By  linda6467    
    03.24.21

    THESE CLEANING WIPES ARE GREAT!

    I'VE USED THESE WIPES AND THEY ARE GREAT! THEY SMELL GOOD, TOO! I USE THEM IN THE BATHROOM AND IN THE CAR.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • adeina88 By  adeina88    
    03.24.21

    Perfect for disinfecting

    I love Clorox wipes, I use them daily to clean off packages, countertops, stovetop, and everything in the bathroom.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nola807 By  nola807    
    03.24.21

    Awesome Product

    Love these wipes They are so handy and are a life saver when I am in a pinch

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Reneetvedt4 By  Reneetvedt4    
    03.17.21

    These are the only cleaning wipes that I use. They do a great job and the smell is not too overpowering. The container keeps them moist and can easily be stored under your sink or next to your toilet. I will never buy another brand ever again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Usersue By  Usersue    
    03.11.21

    Clorox wipe

    It cleans up well without leaving a residue. Cannister keeps all sheets amply moist

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DsOpinion By  DsOpinion    
    02.26.21

    Convenient, small package, works well, smells GREAT!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AZPeaches By  AZPeaches    
    02.14.21

    A household staple that gets the job done. Clorox is my favorite brand for wipes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rblack09 By  rblack09    
    02.14.21

    Clorex does it all

    Best thing around. I use them all over the house. Makes cleaning easy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LisaMarie1 By  LisaMarie1    
    02.10.21

    Clean and fresh

    Smell clean and fresh! I am able to wipe down desk, laptop, and copier to rid of germs and viruses.

    Was this helpful?   0