Clorox Clean Up Cleaner + Bleach Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • illyjns By  illyjns    
    01.26.21

    Easy to clean your bathroom

    I don't like bleach smell, but this one does not have bleach smell and it did clean the bathroom

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MomOnTheEdge By  MomOnTheEdge    
    01.24.21

    Amazing Bathroom Cleaner

    My favorite bathroom cleaner! It cleans my tile and grout better than any other product I've tried.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kugrad2005 By  kugrad2005    
    01.23.21

    Works well

    Gets the job done. Use it nearly in all my rooms. Great to have on hamd.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HunniCasey By  HunniCasey    
    01.22.21

    You can sanitize dirt with this stuff

    not going to lie I grabbed it to kill a bug not realizing what exactly I grabbed, I sprayed it once and my whole house smelled like a hospital. The germs were cleaned out of my nose that day. Not a single little booger cell, covid cell, flu cell lives or survives in this house. I'm about ready to go get a holster for it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ilovemycats2 By  Ilovemycats2    
    12.19.20

    Clorox Cleanup does a wonderful job at keeping my bathroom clean and smelling great! It is not real expensive and works wonders on keeping my shower clean!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • alea79 By  alea79    
    12.19.20

    Amazing Cleaner

    Hands down - the best cleaner. So thankful I had a Costco size refill before Covid hit. Works great and leaves everything nice and disinfected!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rjennings67 By  rjennings67    
    12.18.20

    Clorox clean-up is very effective for cleaning and surface cleaning or the kitchen. Just make sure windows are open for venting as the fumes are strong. Clorox clean-up is great for quick daily cleaning throughout many spaces and leaves a nice scent.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rburns14 By  rburns14    
    12.18.20

    Clean and Safe!

    This year I have relied on Clorox Cleaner + Bleach for peace of mind. It?s a great product and I trust it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tinameissner By  Tinameissner    
    12.18.20

    Amazing

    We use this at work and I use this at home, and it is by far my ultimate most favorite cleaning product! It cleans great and leaves everything smelling clean! I love it !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • GrandmaSezSo By  GrandmaSezSo    
    12.18.20

    Clorox Needs To Increase production

    I would give this a higher rating if I could buy it. Clorox products have been scarce all year. Other companies faced the same thing but managed to finally get their products back on the shelves. I also don't like the way the price went up during the pandemic. This could be the sellers doing this. I don't know. I like this and bought it for years but I think the company could do better with upping the production. it's been almost a year now.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • donnabunny By  donnabunny    
    12.18.20

    love how this cleans although the scent is very strong.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • thepittsmn By  thepittsmn    
    12.15.20

    Can't list them all!

    I use this for so many things it's hard to list them all. I ran out about 2 months ago and everyone was out of stock, checked every day until Sam's Club had it in stock & ordered immediately. Happy me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • fairydancer35 By  fairydancer35    
    12.13.20

    It's literally the only cleaner and disinfectant you will ever need.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kizzy1977 By  Kizzy1977    
    11.16.20

    Love Clorox!

    I absolutely love cleaning with this product. Leaves my home smelling amazing and clean. Also very affordable!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Charriess By  Charriess    
    11.13.20

    Keep It Clean with Clorox Keep It Healthy

    One in every utility room to cover all bases of sanitation by a product which delivers and I trust. Clorox gets it done with every spray bottle it is an investment in your family's environment.

    Was this helpful?   0