Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • simbalala simbalala
    01.24.14

    Love the way it leaves skin after using it. The cream does not feel greasy and love how skin absorbs it. love it.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • izzy04 By  izzy04    
    07.08.18

    Amazing!

    I love this! It is amazing to moisturize my skin. It really helps with dryness and even that annoying flakey skin. Thank you Clinique for making this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Slfortier_ By  Slfortier_    
    06.12.18

    Very light weight and smooth going on. Love this moisturizer for the summer when you don't want anything heavy or pasty on your face. Plus...a little bit goes a long way!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ala__rubana By  ala__rubana    
    05.02.18

    A skin savior

    Extremely very hydrating product. Reasonable price for the quality product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • outraycheous By  outraycheous    
    03.16.18

    A Moisturizer to Wake Up to!

    This product is a great light weight moisturizer. It?s perfect for morning time right after cleansing your face and before applying make up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Belleofthelight By  Belleofthelight    
    11.11.17

    Trusted Ingredients

    Clinique products can be trusted to be sensitive to skin. The company has a long reputation for using the best ingredients without harsh chemicals. It's worth a trip to the department store versus convenient local pharmacy if it means you're doing better for your skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mmartin3293 By  Mmartin3293    
    10.30.17

    I LOVE Clinique products, this is such a great one! It works for most skin types- makes my skin super soft, smooth, and moisturized without making it feel oily or greasy. A little more pricey but worth it in the end! Great product- highly recommend it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Eileenie By  Eileenie    
    09.20.17

    One of my favorite moisturizers from Clinique. It's so light and non greasy yet hydrating and plumps up your skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Espy2187 By  Espy2187    
    07.18.17

    I'm not a fan of moisturizers or anything for my face really. But this moisturizer makes my face feel so amazing and fresh. I love how my name sits so well. I seriously love it !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Vampirezamakeup1383 By  Vampirezamakeup1383    
    05.17.17

    I like very much quite liquid Foundation is is to apply it with a sponge, it fascinates me as it leaves my face when I wear it, it is quite copulating and lasting.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Egritter By  Egritter    
    05.14.17

    Love it. Especially great in the winter when my skin is dry

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *