Cheez-It White Cheddar Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    11.29.20

    Cheez-It White Cheddar are ok, but I prefer the original. If these are accidently bought I will still eat them but I wouldn't pick them out at the store. It is probably just a taste preference.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Extremelyhonest01 By  Extremelyhonest01    
    11.13.20

    oh my yums

    My child's favorite. I love seeing his eyes light up with this! Always have some on my table, oh ! and add some cream cheese. Oh my !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tuesdayef By  tuesdayef    
    11.07.20

    My kids love it. Great snack that everyone loves. True classic

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Teecee By  Teecee    
    11.06.20

    great snack food

    great cheese taste and most importantly crunch , its a satisfing snack

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jeabrown By  jeabrown    
    11.06.20

    We love Cheez-Its

    I've bought Cheez-Its for years as a snack for my 2 sons. They were a great snack to add to lunches. We tried this flavor but found it to be too strong in flavor. We prefer the Four Cheese flavor.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ashleyc1430 By  Ashleyc1430    
    11.06.20

    The best ever

    These are the best Cheeze it's ever made!! I love these so much, they are a perfect snack.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Freebies4Mom By  Freebies4Mom    
    11.05.20

    Love the Flavor

    I'm not a huge fan of Cheez-It crackers but there is something about this White Cheddar flavor that I love!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cheryl_19572003 By  cheryl_19572003    
    10.31.20

    White chedder cheesz it

    white chedder Cheesz it is the bomb.i love the chedder taste.it is woth your money

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jessicamac By  jessicamac    
    10.27.20

    Not the Cheez It That You Want

    I really wanted to like these, because I really like regular Cheez Its and the Extra Toasty Cheez Its, but there are much better cheese flavored snacks out there than this. You should still buy Cheez Its, but give these a pass.

    Was this helpful?   0