Campbells Select Harvest Soup | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • emolie27 emolie27
    03.14.18

    I love these soups! They are so flavorful and taste great. Lots of varieties and healthy ingredients.

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    08.01.13

    I was disappointed in this soup. They try to make it look sort of "natural" and friendly for those who are health-conscious or looking for something homemade. To be perfectly honest though, I thought it was lacking in a lot of the usual flavor I expect when I buy a canned soup, but it was still just as high in sodium! Additionally, I'm disappointed that they won't put the "Campbell's" logo on a line of soups that is non-GMO/organic. I believe that they can the Wolfgang Puck soups (which are organic), but it seems odd to me that such a big brand won't put their name out there with non-GMO products.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Asgreen85 By  Asgreen85    
    08.10.20

    Very hearty and full of flavor Soup, my kids love it too

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lovely2999 By  Lovely2999    
    06.21.20

    Best tasting soup

    I really love this brand💞😍. I like it because it's very healthy. My daughter really likes it also. The taste of it reminds me of soup that my grandma makes. The chicken tastes awesome. I highly recommend this brand 👍😎.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hatshepsut By  Hatshepsut    
    04.09.20

    I like these soups, but I wish more vegetables were in the can. Lower amount of salt would help everyone. Brands that try to appear to be "healthy " and find out different when you read the ingredients is disappointing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Megstar By  Megstar    
    04.01.20

    Hearty and full of flavor!

    I really liked these soups a lot! I love the comforting, filling, feeling my family gets when I feed them great tasting foods. These are good for lunch or dinner with a sandwich. My favorite is the Light Vegetable! Hearty and full of flavor!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rochelle222 By  rochelle222    
    12.19.19

    This taste good i love their soups good eating nice to have when you are sick

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JulieandBrionT By  JulieandBrionT    
    04.27.19

    Hearty Soup

    This soup is very hearty and I love the soft noodles.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jenopinion By  Jenopinion    
    04.03.19

    Good soup

    Good brand of soups. It has a clean taste and good sized chicken bite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brittbrat1012 By  Brittbrat1012    
    09.07.18

    So freaking good.

    I'm screaming. "Mmmmmmmm" its my go to for a quick lunch or dinner on a colder night the hubmeister and i love it. 10 out of 10.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emolie27 By  emolie27    
    03.14.18

    I love these soups! They are so flavorful and taste great. Lots of varieties and healthy ingredients.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jackiepalombo By  jackiepalombo     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.20.17

    good price and filling

    great fulling meal and healthy for you! Good price

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *