CBS NCIS Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    08.18.20

    I caught up on all the episodes about 4 years ago for CBS NCIS. I now watch it weekly. It is a great show to watch and keeps it interesting.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.18.18

    Addictive Series

    I love this show NCIS is one of my all time favorite it can't be best fans of criminal minds will not be disappointed highly recommend this checks all the boxes

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.18.18

    Addictive Series

    I love this show NCIS is one of my all time favorite it can't be best fans of criminal minds will not be disappointed highly recommend this checks all the boxes

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dogtrainer By  dogtrainer    
    09.27.18

    Love NCIS

    I really enjoy watching NCIS as they have interesting characters, respectful atmosphere, and do not involve current political views in their episodes. I will definitely continue to watch this program!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cdettra By  Cdettra    
    09.27.18

    My husband and I watch this show every week. We?ve seen every episode. It?s probably one of our top 5 favorites

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mindi66 By  Mindi66    
    10.11.17

    Best Show

    I have watched this show since it started & I love the characters particularly Gibbs, Abby, & Ducky!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mastrogm By  mastrogm    
    10.11.17

    NCIS Changes

    I have always loved NCIS as well as Mark Harmon. However the show has taken quite a change with many of my favorites leaving. It now is almost boring. I guess it is true that after many years it may be time to move on. Still love all the actors including those who have left.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chickensalad By  Chickensalad    
    06.29.17

    Redundant Plot, but fun!

    Great show! There is a lot of character growths as you watch the series. The plot can get redundant, but it is entertaining nonetheless.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mariasays By  mariasays    
    06.28.17

    A series with humour

    one of the best series ever!! Mark Harmon is just adorable ! a series with humour and mystery!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • newproductskb By  newproductskb    
    03.30.17

    CBS NCIS - is the BEST!

    One of the best shows on TV. I have watched from the beginning and still love it. The actors to an amazing job - they keep it funny and interesting. ( well I guess that is the writes). Abby is a real hoot! Love everything about this show.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gloriarr By  gloriarr    
    03.09.17

    NCIS one of the best for both cast and writers

    We have watched NCIS from the beginning,. It has a terrific cast. Even when one actor leaves, the actor who thaes their place meshes in well with the cast. The writers for this show have done a terrific job using the actors to their best advantage.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stephag1990 By  stephag1990    
    08.14.16

    Great show!

    I enjoy watching episodes of NCIS, it's a really great show. The characters are amazing. I can't say it's my favorite one because NCIS: Los Angeles is my favorite and I love to watch it more.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cdbfdb87 By  cdbfdb87    
    07.27.16

    OMG! I love this show. Gibbs and Abby are the best. This show is a great way to unwind and learn a few things that you may not have know about any of the armed services. 100% love this show.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GMulholland By  GMulholland    
    07.06.16

    Favorite NCIS

    NCIS is one of the shows that I watch regularly and cannot miss an episode of. I love Gibbs and the lines/stories that they have created for him. The show is always throwing something new into the mix. Although I will miss Tony's character, I can't wait to see what the next season brings.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GaSubtle1 By  GaSubtle1    
    01.21.16

    Love the a how and the cast. It does not have a lot of unneeded sex and violence as much of tv today does and always a good story line.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *