CBS Mike and Molly | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    11.08.12

    Great, funny show! This is one of my favorites. I record this show on my DVR to be sure not to miss any episodes.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • joesgirl96 By  joesgirl96    
    10.08.19

    funny

    I love this show, love Melissa McCarthy, she's hilarious, actually, they are all pretty funny. There aren't any more original episodes but the reruns are still fun to watch

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Booney86 By  Booney86    
    03.29.19

    This series is unstoppable

    This show made me laugh for hours my favorite comedy supurb top notch bravo if you like last man standing you'll enjoy this one

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Anastasiairina By  Anastasiairina    
    02.26.19

    Good laughs!

    I love this TV show! I always look forward to watching it. It's so funny, clean humor, and I just love the characters!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BigTimeCatMom86 By  BigTimeCatMom86    
    02.22.19

    Sitcoms

    One of the funniest shows I've watched in years never gets old I'd recommend this to anyone who will listen two thumbs up bravo

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.14.18

    TV show

    So funny never gets old love this product my favorite when it comes to comedy TV shows I would buy this again

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cdonae By  cdonae    
    04.23.16

    great show. love the characters on this show. never a dull moment, always full of laughs.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sisterpale By  sisterpale    
    07.01.15

    Great show. I own every season on DVD. Watching it right now. Melissa McCarthy is such an inspiration to all women who battlevdaily with their weight. You go girl!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Juliefuller11 By  Juliefuller11    
    04.30.15

    I WANT to LOVE this!!! I really do! I adore Melissa and love everything she is in...usually. I can't really even put my finger on it but this show just doesn't do it for me. It's OK. But just OK. I canceled my recording settings for it...just isn't that great to me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • writtenxpassion By  writtenxpassion    
    04.21.15

    I love this show. It is so funny and the actors are good. Molly is my favorite..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • doglady6 By  doglady6    
    04.20.15

    Love this show,watch this every night,love the humor,like the old shows.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *