CBS How I Met Your Mother Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • MSLaub By  MSLaub    
    09.25.20

    Relatable and hilarious!

    Real life, relatable and full of laughs! A friend told me about this show and I typically don?t watch much tv. Well, one episode of this and I was hooked!! I?ve watched this entire series at least three times and I still laugh hysterically, every single time!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Girlfan1986 By  Girlfan1986    
    12.20.18

    Tons of laughs

    This show is Uber funny unique it's well written for sure Everytime I watch it I want more it would be a good just because present for the comedy lover I'd recommend this to fans of 2 broke girls

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • heathernewman By  heathernewman    
    10.04.16

    YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    YAS this show kicks a$$! If you haven't watched it you need to! It is about a dad telling his kids how he met their mother... Goes through all sorts of girlfriends and weird situations that will make you laugh! HELL YA WATCH THIS!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bs252608 By  Bs252608    
    08.21.16

    Suit UP

    Its like Friends of the 2000s. They have an awesome apartment in the city above a bar, they have awesome adventures and also they are awesome friends. I use that word a lot because so do they! Suit Up became apart of the American Dialogue and everyone has seen this show. It will always make you laugh and feel slightly better about your life.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kirstenac By  kirstenac    
    07.04.16

    Funny!

    My husband is to thank for becoming a fan of this show! It's so funny, lessons learned, relate able, and did I say funny?! The only downfall I though was the later seasons when the show was practically all about Robin and Barney, I wasn't thrilled with that. It seemed to drawn out.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BreezyFbaby By  BreezyFbaby    
    07.04.16

    Bring it back

    Classic. I will always love this show. I wish it never ended.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • halomom24 By  halomom24    
    06.23.16

    Awesome

    HI MM is a godsend of.a show. Whenever I am in a bad or horrible mood, I simply watch that and by the end of any given episode, my mood is great.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • poohbear10219 By  poohbear10219    
    09.05.15

    Love How I Met Your Mother! This one show I can watch and laugh during every episode!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MeganM25 By  MeganM25    
    07.30.15

    I love How I met your mother!! Neil Patrick Harris is by far my favorite in this tv show, Barney is super entertaining and a little inappropriate but that's what makes this show so great. It's a show about a group of friends who know how to have a great time, every episode is guaranteed to make you laugh.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sammyh By  sammyh    
    06.29.15

    HIMYM IS LIFE! I recommend everyone get Netflix and binge watch this show if they haven't seen it! Neil Patrick Harris is hilarious

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Meyghan By  Meyghan    
    04.03.15

    This show is hilarious and is one of my favorites. It seems like every episode has an amazing lesson and its appropriate for a variety of ages which is pretty rare for comedy TV shows these days.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Setea1959 By  Setea1959    
    03.27.15

    Loved this show. The chemistry between the actors was wonderful and their comedic timing was perfect!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fabyzoe By  fabyzoe    
    11.17.14

    I loved this show until the end! The characters are very relatable and make you laugh every time. I recommend this to anyone who wants to relax and laugh for a while, but not to worry, it'll make you cry at times, too.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mixed75 By  mixed75    
    09.25.14

    I love this show. Been watching since it began. Barney lol. Awesome characters and really funny. Older seasons are funnier since the newer ones are a bit more serious, but still love it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MsChristinaK By  MsChristinaK    
    09.11.14

    I love all the ongoing jokes and catchphrases. I didn't really like the Robin/Barney storyline towards the later seasons but overall the show is fun to watch.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *