Bugaboo Chameleon Stroller Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Annab786 By  Annab786    
    01.19.21

    Great!

    The stroller is great especially during travel. It?s easily folded and opens right away. Great to have with 3 kids

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KristenGarber By  KristenGarber    
    12.17.20

    Should have started with this one!

    After having two little boys, I WISH I had bought this stroller. I needed one for my infant and the one I had was not made for small babies. I will be looking into this one if I have another one!

    Was this helpful?   2
  • Mariejess123 By  Mariejess123    
    11.23.20

    Great riders

    This stroller looks awesome looks simple to use and easy to push looks great . ☺

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AFBeauty By  AFBeauty    
    11.22.20

    I loved this stroller so much for my kids. So easy to maneuver through doors, on all terrain. Traveled everywhere with my Bugaboo. Still looked like new even after two children.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SavannahStarck By  SavannahStarck    
    11.20.20

    Best stroller around!

    This is the only strollers we have used with our 4 kids. Have used mine since 2008 and still going strong.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Laterhorst By  Laterhorst    
    11.15.20

    A must have item!!

    I love this stroller! ! Perfect for my 2 grandkids A little spendy, but totally worth it!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ches4191 By  Ches4191    
    11.12.20

    test strollers.

    The stroller we received first broke upon first use. Luckily it was during a test run. They sent a replacement immediately and that one was great. I suggest testing all strollers before placing your baby inside. Their customer service was great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tmulla30 By  Tmulla30    
    11.07.20

    I love their products, a little costly, but worth the money.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Faizalovely By  Faizalovely    
    10.28.20

    I don't really need this ,but i really love it and i think you should buy it if you have a baby because stroller is really good for keeping your baby safe

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Butterflylover By  Butterflylover    
    10.25.20

    Cooliest stroller ever.

    I have no need now for this, but I just wanted to say I love it. Had nothing like this for my kids.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jacktorse55 By  Jacktorse55    
    10.16.20

    good choice

    durable and light. they are great. i bought one for our first child and used it for all three. it lasted through all kinds of wear and tear.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • radwaa By  radwaa    
    06.03.20

    DONT BUY

    Honestly when j bought this the legs were already halfway broken thank god we tested before.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sollia By  Sollia    
    05.09.20

    This product looks like comfortable and practical.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chrissylee78 By  chrissylee78    
    05.08.20

    Works great for my child. Very versatile and easy to use. Love the convenience of an all in 1 system

    Was this helpful?   0
  • thisnthat By  thisnthat    
    04.08.20

    Wheres the space

    I liked the fact that it can be a stroller then a basinet but i did find there was barley any storage!

    Was this helpful?   0