Bugaboo Chameleon Stroller | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MeaganM MeaganM
    03.27.19

    Could be better

    The lack of storage area underneath and lack of cup holder/cell phone holder in the handle area makes this stroller less desirable. I do like that it converts to a bassinet style for infants. The color is fine, but more options would be nice.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Ritac42 By  Ritac42    
    03.25.20

    Lacks space

    It's an ok stroller but it lacks the space needed for things. It could also have more color choices as well. Over all it does push smooth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kmcfarla21 By  kmcfarla21    
    03.02.20

    Need Space

    This item looks great at first glance but, you are not given room for placing your diaper bag. I have things and I am expecting another child in the summer of this year so I need space. I only gave two stars because storage is everything second to only safety

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Seashellz94 By  Seashellz94    
    02.24.20

    Great product

    I love this! Sturdy and comfortable , durable and built to last

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TaySpeaks By  TaySpeaks    
    02.16.20

    Stroller

    Very durable, easy to store and it feels comfortable for the baby

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Markoskiottos By  Markoskiottos    
    01.22.20

    Perfect must to buy it . . . M a l a k e s. . .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kdamico426 By  kdamico426    
    12.20.19

    i had it when my son was born and i loved it. it was alot of money but it was well worth it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Motherlove1234 By  Motherlove1234    
    12.15.19

    Great job

    Very convenient but the material stains real east

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JessicaP71 By  JessicaP71    
    12.12.19

    Nice versatile color, looks like a nice stroller with nice options.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • camnjenhen By  camnjenhen    
    11.13.19

    My favorite stroller

    This stroller is like the Volvo of strollers. Very easy to use, very easy to load and unload in my car. Also very stylish which is important to me. I will be giving this to my sister when I no longer need it. Still looks great after daily use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tydasmommy By  Tydasmommy    
    11.09.19

    My favorite stroller

    I love this product my son has been in the 90% percentile since I was pregnant. This stroller has the right amount of space so that he won't vroa put of it fast. And it's easy to put up also.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *