Bugaboo Chameleon Stroller Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • radwaa By  radwaa    
    06.03.20

    DONT BUY

    Honestly when j bought this the legs were already halfway broken thank god we tested before.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sollia By  Sollia    
    05.09.20

    This product looks like comfortable and practical.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chrissylee78 By  chrissylee78    
    05.08.20

    Works great for my child. Very versatile and easy to use. Love the convenience of an all in 1 system

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thisnthat By  thisnthat    
    04.08.20

    Wheres the space

    I liked the fact that it can be a stroller then a basinet but i did find there was barley any storage!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ritac42 By  Ritac42    
    03.25.20

    Lacks space

    It's an ok stroller but it lacks the space needed for things. It could also have more color choices as well. Over all it does push smooth.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kmcfarla21 By  kmcfarla21    
    03.02.20

    Need Space

    This item looks great at first glance but, you are not given room for placing your diaper bag. I have things and I am expecting another child in the summer of this year so I need space. I only gave two stars because storage is everything second to only safety

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Seashellz94 By  Seashellz94    
    02.24.20

    Great product

    I love this! Sturdy and comfortable , durable and built to last

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TaySpeaks By  TaySpeaks    
    02.16.20

    Stroller

    Very durable, easy to store and it feels comfortable for the baby

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Markoskiottos By  Markoskiottos    
    01.22.20

    Perfect must to buy it . . . M a l a k e s. . .

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kdamico426 By  kdamico426    
    12.20.19

    i had it when my son was born and i loved it. it was alot of money but it was well worth it

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Motherlove1234 By  Motherlove1234    
    12.15.19

    Great job

    Very convenient but the material stains real east

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JessicaP71 By  JessicaP71    
    12.12.19

    Nice versatile color, looks like a nice stroller with nice options.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • camnjenhen By  camnjenhen    
    11.13.19

    My favorite stroller

    This stroller is like the Volvo of strollers. Very easy to use, very easy to load and unload in my car. Also very stylish which is important to me. I will be giving this to my sister when I no longer need it. Still looks great after daily use.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tydasmommy By  Tydasmommy    
    11.09.19

    My favorite stroller

    I love this product my son has been in the 90% percentile since I was pregnant. This stroller has the right amount of space so that he won't vroa put of it fast. And it's easy to put up also.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 9elevenzo By  9elevenzo    
    10.27.19

    Bugaboo chameleon/ donkey

    I had the chameleon and the donkey, the look is fantastic but this stroller / this brand doesn?t keep the mothers in consideration because this stroller is SUCH A HUGE HASSLE, it?s extremely heavy, extremely huge, and extremely expensive. The look is good but again being a mom you need something easier to manage or more convenient to use especially if you just want to maybe take a walk or trip alone.. I hated this stroller honestly

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *