Bugaboo Chameleon Stroller | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Sydeli Sydeli
    05.24.18

    This looks like a fashionable stroller. I do not see an adequate amount of storage. The color would prevent me from buying this.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Unique53 By  Unique53    
    12.02.18

    Stroller

    Dont like the color, it looks like it is to akward to deal with

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ramilla98 By  Ramilla98    
    11.30.18

    Beautiful

    I would love to have this beautiful and durable stroller. My daughter would love it as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Griseida By  Griseida    
    11.28.18

    Heavy

    The stroller is very nice and it loocs comfortable, however I never got to try it, only put the pieces together amd gave it back Very heavy and big!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RecycleMomof3 By  RecycleMomof3    
    11.22.18

    Looks a little small. My babies are born big lol however I would purchase this set as a gift for a friend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dora05 By  Dora05    
    11.16.18

    I have a one year old, it looks he would enjoy this

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • YogiRenee By  YogiRenee    
    11.06.18

    This stroller looks fashionable and gender neutral but it certainly isn't practical for parents. My biggest complaint is that there isn't any storage to speak of, not even a cup holder.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nicole123146 By  Nicole123146    
    11.05.18

    The item seems to be a struggle to operate and plus have the baby at the same time. Looks nice although.!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashley1988 By  ashley1988    
    11.04.18

    i love it

    its looks like it would be great would love to test it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jenmarie0305 By  Jenmarie0305    
    10.28.18

    I would buy this item. Wouldn't have to worry about baby falling out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gina47 By  Gina47    
    10.25.18

    Expecting a grandchild wish I could afford one for her.love the color.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *