Bugaboo Chameleon Stroller | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MeaganM MeaganM
    03.27.19

    Could be better

    The lack of storage area underneath and lack of cup holder/cell phone holder in the handle area makes this stroller less desirable. I do like that it converts to a bassinet style for infants. The color is fine, but more options would be nice.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • MeaganM By  MeaganM    
    03.27.19

    Could be better

    The lack of storage area underneath and lack of cup holder/cell phone holder in the handle area makes this stroller less desirable. I do like that it converts to a bassinet style for infants. The color is fine, but more options would be nice.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tray45 By  Tray45    
    03.21.19

    CRAMPED

    By the looks of the buggy it looks somewhat restrictive, not enough storage space, I dont own one, I would have to use it to better review it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • playbunni142 By  playbunni142    
    03.16.19

    I have never tryed this buggy buy my friend loves the one she has and uses lots esp when we do our daiy walk but i dont that king I have a graco

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Eadysgirl By  Eadysgirl    
    03.01.19

    No storage area & the color would definitely keep me from purchasing this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • loganguerrero By  loganguerrero    
    02.28.19

    Not Impressed

    This stroller does not have nearly enough storage for all that is needed with a small child. Also, i prefer a handlebar that is a bit more horizontal than up high. Not sure how practical this stroller is without being able to see the baby, either.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mamatruth By  mamatruth    
    02.27.19

    I like the color and the simple lines of the stroller. I would hesitate to purchase this stroller because there is not a storage option and I would have to purchase a cup holder to attached to the handle.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • myshell86 By  myshell86    
    02.16.19

    ok scroller

    it looks cute but also need more storage. I love the color and will be more fashionable if add a see through window to look at baby.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Connie122863 By  Connie122863    
    02.07.19

    Stroller

    Looks pretty helpful stroller and make it into a bed.be awesome try it for my precious Grandson.be great for walks,then make into a bed to rest in.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ameva3 By  Ameva3    
    02.06.19

    Large stroller. Easy to maneuver. Decent storagespace. I really like this brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chavezalondra By  Chavezalondra    
    01.10.19

    I loce it

    Very easy to set up a great steal for the quality any mom would enjoy with their kids for a walk

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *