Bubly Bubly | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • heatherfarr By  heatherfarr    
    06.10.20

    Refreshing

    I absolutely love cherry Bubly. It?s so light and refreshing and not too carbonated. The aftertaste is pleasant too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MySampleLife By  MySampleLife    
    02.06.20

    My Favorite

    I never liked sparkling water until I tasted Bubly. The flavors are amazing and delicious. Who can beat no calories, no sugar. It definitely quenches thirst and is so satisfying. Love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • notsofitvegan By  notsofitvegan    
    01.28.20

    I enjoy this product it is not my go to seltzer but it does the job. the flavors are not terrible. Lemon and lime are my favorite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • candries By  candries    
    12.19.19

    Way too Fizzy!

    I love Fizzy drinks but this is way over the top! I have tried several of the flavors and really wanted to love it but I just can't.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rkosully By  rkosully    
    07.25.19

    Solid seltzer

    These are healthy and refreshing, but I didn't feel that the flavors were strong enough. They tasted like plain seltzer to me. For people who don't need a strong flavor, they would be fine.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sandramburns1959 By  sandramburns1959    
    07.25.19

    Not much flavor

    Bought the blackberry one. Needs a bit more flavor, mostly tasted just bubbly water.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NanJac By  NanJac    
    07.24.19

    Good sugar drink substitute

    Bubly is a good substitute for sugary drinks and if you are tired of drinking plain water. Especially like the lack cherry flavor . As is common with these flavored fizzy drinks you do taste a lot of the seltzer in it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lilmoe1979 By  Lilmoe1979    
    07.24.19

    Great sparkling water

    I?m not a big soda drinker, but love the carbonation! So this Sparkling water was so good. Lots of flavor with no guilt.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Annienicole7 By  Annienicole7    
    07.24.19

    Refreshing summer drink

    A perfect, refreshing, summer time treat! Great flavors and taste. This tastes wonderful on a hot day when you want a little more than just plain water.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aminator By  aminator    
    07.24.19

    Not good

    Tastes artificial and of chemicals. The grapefruit is especially bad. Other brands are much better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *