Bubly Sparkling Water Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • donnamajames By  donnamajames    
    02.01.21

    Satisfying and refreshing and not horrible aftertaste!! YUM!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • darkgoddess718 By  darkgoddess718    
    01.28.21

    Choose Bubly instead of soda

    I opted to start drinking flavored sparkling water instead of soda. I tried Bubly's Cherry flavor. It was not bad, It does take getting used to when you come from drinking soda. Cherry flavor is the only one I did like from their variety

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jeanamarie By  Jeanamarie    
    01.27.21

    drink

    I did not like this at all. I guess I just dont like sparkling water.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • schnoodledo By  schnoodledo    
    01.16.21

    Hit or Miss

    The flavors are hit-or-miss; the grapefruit is good but the lime was just so-so. These are similar to LaCroix in that respect except that I've found more flavors in that brand that I enjoy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Neeners By  Neeners    
    01.15.21

    Nice carbonated beverage and a great option to diet drinks. The flavors are nice, but I have to admit I like a little sweetness that this doesn't have.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Dahling By  Dahling    
    01.14.21

    Bright n cheery

    Not much flavor in these as far as my taste goes but it is fizzy and the cans are cute

    Was this helpful?   0
  • heatherfarr By  heatherfarr    
    06.10.20

    Refreshing

    I absolutely love cherry Bubly. It?s so light and refreshing and not too carbonated. The aftertaste is pleasant too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MySampleLife By  MySampleLife    
    02.06.20

    My Favorite

    I never liked sparkling water until I tasted Bubly. The flavors are amazing and delicious. Who can beat no calories, no sugar. It definitely quenches thirst and is so satisfying. Love it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • notsofitvegan By  notsofitvegan    
    01.28.20

    I enjoy this product it is not my go to seltzer but it does the job. the flavors are not terrible. Lemon and lime are my favorite.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • candries By  candries    
    12.19.19

    Way too Fizzy!

    I love Fizzy drinks but this is way over the top! I have tried several of the flavors and really wanted to love it but I just can't.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rkosully By  rkosully    
    07.25.19

    Solid seltzer

    These are healthy and refreshing, but I didn't feel that the flavors were strong enough. They tasted like plain seltzer to me. For people who don't need a strong flavor, they would be fine.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sandramburns1959 By  sandramburns1959    
    07.25.19

    Not much flavor

    Bought the blackberry one. Needs a bit more flavor, mostly tasted just bubbly water.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • NanJac By  NanJac    
    07.24.19

    Good sugar drink substitute

    Bubly is a good substitute for sugary drinks and if you are tired of drinking plain water. Especially like the lack cherry flavor . As is common with these flavored fizzy drinks you do taste a lot of the seltzer in it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lilmoe1979 By  Lilmoe1979    
    07.24.19

    Great sparkling water

    I?m not a big soda drinker, but love the carbonation! So this Sparkling water was so good. Lots of flavor with no guilt.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Annienicole7 By  Annienicole7    
    07.24.19

    Refreshing summer drink

    A perfect, refreshing, summer time treat! Great flavors and taste. This tastes wonderful on a hot day when you want a little more than just plain water.

    Was this helpful?   0