Breyers Ice Cream Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • JulieandBrionT By  JulieandBrionT    
    04.27.19

    Rich and creamy

    My family and I love Breyers ice cream! It is so rich and creamy!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • scorpion1169 By  scorpion1169    
    05.31.18

    Breyer's

    I love their Butter Pecan and Rocky Road ice creams..my favorites

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bootswon By  bootswon    
    05.31.18

    best ice cream ever!

    I love breyers strawberry ice cream ! I buy it a lot at walmart. It is the best! cbootsone@charter.net

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • takgirl14 By  takgirl14    
    05.31.18

    Breyer?s chocolate chip is so yummy!

    I love Breyer?s chocolate chip ice cream because of the yummy taste of the chips! They are big and crunchy and there?s lots of them. The vanilla ice cream they are in is nice and creamy, with good vanilla flavor

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jessash612 By  Jessash612    
    09.21.17

    Always Room in the Freezer for TWO

    Cannot live without this yummy goodness. I'm not big on sweets but truth be told I always have Breyer's Strawberry and Vanilla on hand. Creamy deliciousness a spoonful away.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jackieray By  Jackieray    
    09.16.17

    best ice cream ever made

    best ice cream ever made { next to my grandmaw Robinsons hand turned } Strawberry is my fav- than black cherry- than vanilla- than oreo - than chocolate ripple than than than

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sixthshadowcat By  Sixthshadowcat    
    05.02.17

    Real ice cream

    Brewers is my favorite. It taste real and fresh. And with pronounceable ingredients.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bettercustomeru By  Bettercustomeru    
    01.17.17

    Less is more

    One of my favorite ice creams. Crisp clean rich flavor so. With few ingredients I also feel safe sharing with my Golden Retriever .

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ItsJustMyLifeCA By  ItsJustMyLifeCA    
    07.11.16

    Don't buy it!

    Used to be our go to ice cream and then they stopped making it all natural and not it just tastes a lot different and the texture is yuck!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dreamer3502 By  dreamer3502    
    07.11.16

    Tastey

    This has a great strawberry taste. If you are a fan of strawberry then this is one of the best ice creams you can buy

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rebecca86 By  Rebecca86    
    07.08.16

    I absolutely love it. ...my favorite. There is not any other brand like this one. My favorite is vanilla bean. Hands down The best.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • falu215 By  falu215    
    01.27.16

    Breyers' ice cream is a staple product in my family. We have been enjoying it for several decades. Now with the whole health craze , I have cut down on it. However, on my cheat day, this is the only item I really enjoy and not feel guilty about it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AmySS84 By  AmySS84    
    01.24.16

    Breyers is my favorite brand of ice cream. It is smooth and creamy and delicious! It is the only ice cream I buy. I have had others and they just don't compare to the quality of Breyers.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PinkTexasChick By  PinkTexasChick    
    01.21.16

    Love, love, love Breyer's ice cream. The taste compared to other vanilla, strawberry, etc. ice creams is just no contest. I absolutely do not mind paying more for this compared to other brands on the market.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ima_lil_galaxy By  ima_lil_galaxy    
    01.20.16

    This is the only ice cream my mother would buy growing up, but they completely changed the formula about a decade ago, it quickly gathers ice crystals and is no longer good after the first open. Sometimes, it's already crystaled when I bring it home. It's a shame, it doesn't have the fruity, chocolatey, or nut flavors we so loved.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *