Bounty DuraTowel Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Krissynichole By  Krissynichole    
    09.10.15

    My family will only buy this now after trying it one time. It is the best paper towels for your buck and don't rip apart on you.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Southern-girl By  Southern-girl    
    12.14.14

    Bounty is durable and very absorbent it is an pricey brand which I don't purchase to often

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kmob0592 By  kmob0592    
    10.07.14

    Bought these the other day because I had a coupon...Love it. So thick and durable. Can clean up big spills with just one cloth

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kplindn By  kplindn    
    10.07.14

    These towels are very strong and tick which makes them perfect for cleaning but they are expensive and it would be wasteful to use them for something like drying your hands. So what I do is I keep a roll of regular paper towel for normal use and use Dura towel for cleaning only. You can clean a lot with it and it won't fall apart.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    05.16.14

    These are thick and durable. Cleans up a huge mess and absorbs great. The only issue with these are they are extremely expensive.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    Bounty is too expensive for my tastes.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • lovedeals73 By  lovedeals73    
    02.09.14

    It works well is super absorbent is the brand I use at home.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jasmin666 By  Jasmin666    
    01.26.14

    I dont like it, Too soft leaves particles everywhere and super expensive

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jazzberry187 By  jazzberry187    
    12.18.13

    one of these paper towels helps me clean my whole kitchen! of course I use a thinner paper towel after to disinfect. But these paper towels are to die for! so sturdy and reliable! and its so nice not have to use half a roll of paper towels on one mess.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tbrjjt2013 By  tbrjjt2013    
    09.29.13

    I love this towel. I received a sample in the mail and I was hooked. I have washed dishes with it and it does not fall apart. It is expensive therefore I use it only to wash dishes or a major clean up. It is not used just to dry hands after washing or to clean small spills. I would definitely recommend this products to family & friends.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tinamyers By  tinamyers    
    09.16.13

    This product really absorbs the wetness and cleans up the mess also and holds a lot more then other leading brands do.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Qurshid By  Qurshid    
    09.11.13

    Bounty paper towel are really thick and easy to wipe absorbs really well.awesome product

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jellybird By  jellybird    
    09.09.13

    These are thick and durable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kbaby05 By  kbaby05    
    09.09.13

    love love love these paper towels - they are nice and thick wont rip when cleanning and obsorb well without soaking the papertowel- they only con is they do leave behind fuzzies - i guess its all the cotton but easy to remove

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cwpope1212 By  cwpope1212    
    09.07.13

    I really love these paper towels. I received a sample in the mail and ever since that . I really love them and I won't use nothing else but these brand. The paper towels are so durable and they really clean and hold dirty, I would recommend it to all of my friends and family,

    Was this helpful?   0