Bausch & Lomb Biotrue multi purpose solution Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Mdblasioli By  Mdblasioli    
    12.11.20

    Perfect

    This is the only contact solution that I have ever used because it works so well. I wouldn?t want to buy any other solution.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cycoswmn By  cycoswmn    
    12.09.20

    I've used Bausch and Lomb Bio True ever since I've had contacts! It's very gentle and true to your eyes own lubrication. I love it and won't use anything else!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • thepittsmn By  thepittsmn    
    12.09.20

    Dry eye

    I don't have contacts, but use this for my dry eye and it works really well. I don't have 50 characters to add.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • savingsinseconds By  savingsinseconds    
    12.04.20

    Comfortable contacts for hours

    I've been using Biotrue exclusively for years. It's so gentle on my contacts that I don't even notice I'm wearing them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aliciamarie3 By  aliciamarie3    
    11.30.20

    The Best!

    The best and most refreshing! So much better than the store brand I had been using!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pjkitty12189 By  pjkitty12189    
    06.22.20

    Best Contact Solution

    I love this contact solution. After I found this, I've never bought any other kind. It works great and lasts all day long. It really helps keep your eyes feeling moisturized. I absolutely recommend this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JeanPa By  JeanPa    
    08.07.19

    Best Contact Solution

    Great solution for my contact lenses! I have sensitive eyes and don?t wear much makeup, change my contacts every 14 days. This solution keeps contacts clean and fresh.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • helloislandmama By  helloislandmama    
    06.16.18

    My husband and I love to use this brand for contacts!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Puppylove82 By  Puppylove82    
    06.16.18

    Never a dry eye!

    I love this product! My eyes never get dry and never burn like with some other products. I use this everyday and it is very affordable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brittneym12 By  brittneym12    
    08.03.17

    I personally don't wear contacts but my fiance swears by this brand. He says that it's easy on his eyes & makes it feel like his contacts aren't even there. His eyes tend to get dry a lot but when he uses this it clears them right up. This is the only contact solution he'll buy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • elizaleona By  elizaleona    
    07.31.17

    My eyes liked it

    Not too much to say about this product: it works well for me. My eyes eyes aren't the most sensitive, thankfully, but even so, this Biotrue solution made my eyes feel nice and moisturized when I soaked my contacts in it overnight. As another plus, I believe Biotrue solution is easy to find in most drugstores.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jazcherelle By  Jazcherelle    
    12.23.16

    The best contact product!!

    I always get this brand from Optoma logistics doctor when buying contacts. It is very affordable, hydrates the contacts very well even when they are super dry and also it last a long time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mhanna416 By  Mhanna416    
    12.23.16

    Was given a sample from my eye dr. And loved it was better than the normal store brand I usually buy and made my contacts feel very comfortable and hydrated

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ToBeHeard By  ToBeHeard    
    03.21.14

    I received a sample free and have to say that this product really works. My contacts don't feel as glued to my eye. Living in the desert, I often feel like my contacts are glued to my eyes. I use this for re-wetting and to rinse and put my contacts in there case. Take the challenge

    Was this helpful?   0